MayWeather vs Logan Paul

Fight late Sunday. Huge weight difference but Floyd will pull through. I don’t think Logan can handle a professional boxers’ bodyshots to the tummy.

Problem ya Mayweather ni age na pia he’s been out of the game for awhile. I think it’s just a staged game/ expedition for Mayweather to win

Lakini hao vijana logan and Jake they know how to remain relevant from Youtubing to boxing

Remember that Logan is a youtube star. A huge payday awaits if he wins. He will forever be the man that beat MayWeather. I don’t think it’s stage managed. But beating MayWeather is another story. Street punches barely move professional boxers. They take real punches in the ring all the time. There’s a specific way punches have to be thrown to sting.

It’s all about the money. It’s a new age of entertainment. Notice the timing. There’s no big event. So they are capturing an audience looking for entertainment.

UFC is greater than all this staged boxing shits

Mayweather literally lives in a gym. Logan has no chance. But I’d gladly take Mayweathers punches for whatever number of rounds for the payday he promises.

I wish Logan paul wins; imagine what that would do to Floyds’ legacy? a youtuber who has never won knocking out a legend who has never lost.

The rules are ridiculous though. ati neither will there be judges nor an official decision and the bout will also not yield an official result. smh!!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Chwzj8okIVE

You can clearly see in mayweathers face expression that this boy has no chance. I can never fault anybody for making bank while hardly breaking a sweat.

This is 100% staged. There’s no way Mayweather risks his legacy for some YouTuber. Hii itakuwa kama Shaq vs Oscar de la Hoya

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZYn5rbpa-jA

its all about clout and chasing the purse at the end of the day. Logan is gonna make an easy 20M USD from this bout. My favorite between the Paul brothers is Jake Paul. He is one of the most despised on socials right now as you can see in his youtube and insta but he feeds off the hate and although seems like he cherry picks his opponents, he knows how to entertain and keep people talking.
who do u pick to win here in his next fight?

[ATTACH=full]368165[/ATTACH]

But UFC has a lesser purse than boxing you have to agree to that. Just the other day ur president Dana White was trolled on why he pays his fighters breadcrumbs compared to what boxing gives its players. Check what MMA fighters who have stepped in the boxing ring made in just a single fight and side it with the pocket change dana pays em e.g ben askren, tyron woodley

I dunno man. Tyron is a tough night out for anyone. Despite being 40 and despite his 4 fight losing streak, he has a devastating overhand right. The problem is that is all he has. The man is not a boxer. On the other hand Jake Paul has been training in boxing for a while now and his fundamentals are noticeable better. But is he a fighter? I mean we’ve seen Tyron get in the cage and hold his own against killers so we know he can handle adversity. Have we seen Jake face any adversity? This will be a real test to see how far Jake has come as a boxer. I give Jake the edge skillwise, but al be hoping Tyron can pick up the fundamentals fast and find a strategy to land his devastating overhand punch.

Remember that Connor McGregor wasn’t really a boxer when he took on MayWeather.

Sijui nikule niingie welterweight. Huyu Mayweather naeza mfinya. Kwanza ako na ring rust.

Mungich meno brown vile umekunywa makali miaka mob hivo utaezana na world class athlete?

Hope mnajua this match is BS , right ? …[SIZE=6]this is just a money minting gig for all involved.[/SIZE]

reminds me of this boxer…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yD9pWduebqk

I cant watch such a meffi match to be honest

bullshit fight