Maureen Waititu gets Candid

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6Xgv4Z3o1aQ

How comes your posts dont get replies

I guess I post annoying things. So especially this forum sex and relationships which is about Malayas isn’t amused about my infiltrating the forum but I am on a mission to provide woman friendly content. If they reply most of them I have blocked them so even if they reply I won’t see their reply maybe they got tired of insulting me and not getting any replies so they have given up.

So I post to get the content I like out. Not necessarily for the replies since I can only stand about 5 people in this forum.

Equally I don’t look at other people’s post sometimes even the pinned posts bcz I usually just come straight to post my own posts and leave immediately, so I rarely look at what other people post. Maybe because I got used to not seeing any content that I like, so I decided to make my own content, who knows I may find my kindred spirit. I enjoy posting stuff I like even if noone replies. I’ve been abit busy recently so my posting has been infrequent but when I get the time I will be posting 10 posts a day in this sex and relationship forum

Otherwise I’m having a Sunday cookout umekaribishwa, happy Sunday make sure you enjoy yourself with this Corona you gotta make the most of every minute with your loved ones and doing the things you loved that you had no time for back when life was normal and I see that you are new so Karibu sana Ktalk. Love and Light.

Yours Cordially Truman Capote.

Have a lovely Sunday too.

Kenyatalk needs something like DOWNVOTE from reddit.com

It has block. That’s even beta. I will be adding ALOT of content for women on this section, it’s been dominated enough by Malaya referrals and who slept with your recent catch posts. So better get to blocking honey. Its about to get REAL. I’m blocking you, so return the favor being the nice young man you are. Bye now.

Jojina if you are expecting KT blockees to return the favour you will be waiting for an eternity. Reason being we block trolls. But the TROLLS cannot survive without us coz where will they get their release from kwa mashida za daily?

If someone told me they blocked me, I will do so promptly.
But what do we have here? people who change handles overnight so that they can troll bila shame. Jameni…

A new handle everyday. Achana nao. So how did you like this True Love interview? I was shocked to find out that she’s been on antidepressants.

I have listened to the findio. I think she is v on point, focused and going places. A bit of jealousy detected about Corazon but she is handling it v maturely.

I wish her all the best…she truly needs it.

I don’t like the outfit they gave her for the cover. True Loves timing though. Even Tanasha Donna it was immediately after her breakup.

Don’t know Tanasha. They were quite interested in her well bieng so they asked the right questions. She just needs to stop thinking about him now… although as she said rightfully, that won’t happen soon coz of the kids.

I don’t understand why relationships have to be complicated

They’re very simple when you don’t have children with anyone who you are not married to.

Do you know Diamond?

Heard of him a lot. Could not tell you any of his songs.

Women should learn to ask men for permission, before deciding to carry Their baby, that is the only way to stop this vicious cycle

Ni Wakikuyu wa wapi hua ni hii accent? It’s one of my favourite accents.

If you know you are not serious about a woman. Take her for a long term contraceptive YOURSELF. Asking permission is neither here nor there. You might be drunk and say yes.

She has content for the section but to me they are long reads and long YouTube videos, Summary muhimu kama “nani amekula hii”

Because she’s a feminazi and has admitted to being one