Matthew Lawrence Is On Notice Here: Asher Owns The Key To Chilli's Safe.

Chilli Says She Couldn’t Quit Lovin’ Usher –

I must confess I have this kind of spell in at least two African American chicas… :D:D:D:D

Ps. Chilli is a former member of the now-defunct TLC Music Group…

https://eurweb.com/wp-content/uploads/2023/06/gettyimages-80297240-612x612-1.jpg
Rozonda “Chilli” Thomas told People that she and Usher were on and off again until 2019 despite their official split in 2004.
She revealed that his hit album “Confessions” was not about her, “I was with him at the studio that whole time.”
She said they could not make the relationship work because of contrasting values and trust issues, she said to the magazine.
However, they often reconnect with one another when they weren’t in relationships for years. “I love hard,” says Chilli.
“I was like, ‘God, why can’t I get over this?’ He couldn’t either.” She added, “I even stopped dating.

Because before that I thought if I met the right guy during that time that I wasn’t over [Usher] it wouldn’t work.
I would never want to straddle the fence,” the 52-year-old pop star said.
However, now she is entirely devoted to her new bae Matthew Lawrence, hoping they will get married.

People Magazine on Instagram: ““We definitely had some chemistry,” Rozonda “Chilli” Thomas tells PEOPLE when asked about her time with the R&B star. “But working chemistry does not mean it works in your personal life. If we were working, it was great. But outside of that, we’re so different.” Read the full story at the link in our bio. | : Evan Agostini/ImageDirect”

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dP2t9LBeAwo:3

Mangelepa ilikua band noma 90s

I thought it was a thread about Chilliz the crypto coin.

Who are these people?

Hakuna kitu poa kama dem mature ameshindwa kumove on. Unajua in future utadishi slices then mkuwe like “we can’t do this” then another break then more slices afterwards

Hii video imekumbusha Enigma band flani ilikua inacha rumba hatari saidi pale Simmers.Good times.0

True fact…As for me, I met one of my spells when having a Splitsville rough patch with my American wife…

Then my wife moved back in. The side chica gave me 3 months to work out a final separation from wifey if we were to continue.

Nothing happened. She called from nowhere saying she missed me and wanted to see me… :D:D:D

Started getting slices on the side then like you said she said one day: " I can’t do this anymore…You have to make up your mind"!

The on-again off again kept happening …Until I’m the one who finally moved on.

:D:Dinakuanga so good. You’re just there enjoying the ride. You’re wondering how you’ll enter Embobut but she does it for you then comes back later