Massage rules

1. Line all masseuse and choose your taste and food well

2. If you are getting naked for massage, tell her to be naked too

3. Tell her all you want before she touches you - if she says ‘no’, out on to another one

4. Negotiate before massage starts - the moment she lays her hands on you and small head starts to think, whatever she says you will say ‘yes’

5. Most massage parlors have no shine-eyes, so fear not - enjoy

6. Remember to carry your swim suit if you come to indulge

7. Don’t let her rush inserting your giglo to her money-maker

8. Promise her nothing but a good dickimatization - most men when touched even say their ‘ATM PIN’ kaa simps wa kinyozi wakipewa massage

Enjoy your massage and see you on the other side. Am think of starting a milking parlor!!! Hii kitunguu unukia

Nairobifreelance had good masseurs until wakaintroduce overpriced hoodrats

@Sokwe mtu njooo we massage your ego, it is the only thing you can afford apart from betting

:D:D Hio number 5…

@Tom Bayeye atakufanyia massage na arimis ya kutosha

Haki namba 5 imeniwacha na majeruhi. Imagine I was once on your ‘wanted’ list na mimi ni shiny eye!! hukua umenipangia mema:(.

Umeanza tabia za mikundu wazi. Kwani umeshikwa na pepo za kisenge?

Mzee wa rika ya Moi na bado unafikiria about massage?! Sad state of affairs. You should be retiring in peace with your wife and grandchildren looking after your property and livestock and enjoying wine by the fireplace in cool evenings.

No. 7…how will you avoid it when she turns you over?

Na bado kabla uzee unizidi nishidwe kuperform nakudai

Massage ni lifestyle ya wazee ka mimi na Atwoli … vijanaa hawanakakitu!