Marrying a Reverend

Contrary to what you guys may think, I come from a family of pastors. Many of my family members are in the service of God almighty.

As a member of MGTOW, I have delayed settling down and this has led to some relatives hooking me up with their friends who happen to be pastors as well.

I am currently seeing two ladies. One is a pastor in charge of a church in Kariobangi and the other in Gatundu. They are both hot and decent but I have not slept with any. Am kinda hesitant about putting my deek in any holy pudesh while am not even baptised or saved.

Venye kunaenda I see myself settling down with a clergy woman. Like wako all over na wananidai ile serious. I have always wanted a woman who’s close to God so that she can be praying for me because my relationship with Him isn’t so strong, but a full pastor isn’t what I had in mind.

My dilemma is this, how would my life be being married to such a woman? One thing is that am a private man. Her expecting my support kwa church haiwezekani. Half of the time nakuanga nikisafisha mecho na vifaranga kwa church.

I love women. I cuss a lot and as I mentioned, am not saved. Plus hao pastors, they travel a lot. Locally and even abroad. Like have an uncle ako masomo huko USA and his wife who is also a pastor ako huku but always on the move. Mimi najua siwes kaa dry spell ati juu bibi amesafiri.

Ebu advice me guys.

You will be leading “The Grace” before upewe pudesh

You seeing yourself settling with a pastoress is one thing…you actually wanting a pastoress for a partner is another…jipatie kile moyo really wants…halafu pia mwanaume ni mwindaji…uta prefer bibi ume ji tafutia than ule umeletewa.
Nina uncle aliletewa bibi na masake kuna jackpot ali angukia kitambo matha akaona bibi ndiye atafanya a settle a utilise windfall vizuri…nika kuwekea picha ya hio couple unaweza cheka ulie…na jamaa ametry kufukuza huyo wife sijui mara ngapi…but she like a nasty itch…haendi…hio arranged marriage huwa inam haunt.

You have one leg ready to step into heavenly bliss and you don’t know it! Fucking a pastor who has a congregation which is more than ready to finance your style, and a front row to safisha mecho on choir virgins! What else does a man want jameni?

Not a bad way of thinking lakini si mungu atanipiga sweep moja kali?

Free money, easy puoosy, as long as you sing hosanna every sunday and mumble gibberish once in awhile while trembling

:D:D:D what else does a man wants??

Umepigwa sweeps ngapi in the past knowing your misdeeds? God hates people who miss good opportunities presented to them on a silver plate.

What’s so bad with letting a woman call the shots, driving a V8 and wearing a flashy suit ?
By all means go ahead.

Am not a religiuos person but by all means take the chance. You will be driving big cars and living a good life. You will also be in contact with those shy choir girls. Mecho na rungu itakuwa inasafika proper!

It will be a tall order to marry a person devoted to the church if you are a worldly guy. It will require you to make lot of sacrifices in order to align with her lifestyle. You can’t be clubbing 24/7 if you are a reverend’s husband. Doing this will taint her name and that of her church. Remember also that you will regularly be required to accompany her on several church occasions as her husband. Think about it

For once there is a sober discussion and advice hapa. Leo watu wemekuwa masenators sio chieth MCAs. My two cents is tht you need reflect so much on what you want. God’s ministry sio mchezo. The moment you to are married to a seevant of God you become a reflector of God’s light to the world.

Kyunas are still thriving while on the side the mzae kamuas fine ghels on the side. You don’t expect the wife not to know about it, maybe she’s on it too. You will also get kondoos to do your every whim
Other perks include going to exclusive holidays abroad disguised as ministering to lost souls. There you will be having wild parties drinking very fine whiskey and having orgies.
Lakini if you are not for that, endelea hapa kuulizia kama umekula hii

I like.
Hold your horses! …We cannot indulge in this unholy fantasy without the photos of the said reverends.
OP @baba Panay kindly wash our eyes before we progress.

Chief cousin stop misleading the keypii ,am sure if you are presented with the opportunity to eat life with big spoon for free and multiple safisha mecho opportunities you will take the chance like a hungry lion who a chunk of beef meet is thrown it’s way

You are already doomed if you enter into marriage with that mindset. Do not even attempt. Those are not thoughts to entertain even when considering to marry a kunguru. She too will leave you.

Pastor wengi ni mafisi, you just have to be cautious.That kiuna guy anakula those naive ladies who call him “dad”.

It’s interesting what sorts of lady reverends want a relationship with a worldly man…yaani that’s just a red flag…hao ni mapastor ma jangili pia.
.kwao it’s a just a career not a calling