Kabisa.
Timú ni njegaa!
Jesse has redeemed himselif.
De Gea ako chonjo.
Christiano ako ngangary.

Chelsea iko level different naona waki keep Champions League

Tuchel Is a genius

Achana na hii upuuus ya mujamaa wa wash wash

Same feeling hapa, that squad is intimidating. Only Bayern Munich can challenge Chelsea.
Manchester ni kubahatisha tu. By the way inclusion of ronaldo has made man u weaker as good players are now shunted to new playing positions. Everything is centered on ronaldo. Naona wanamtafuta saidi afunge bao. The gods of football walikubali ronaldo…

very true, naona game ya ule kijana Greenwood imeanza kupotea. ronaldo will kill talent ya young players

There’s enough games to go around for everyone, Ronaldo won’t start every single game

It’s not easy to play for a side with a player like ronaldo…Expectations ziko huko juu and that affects confidence… Anxiety…The what if u can’t match his level of performance…
Look at juventus today…

If Ronaldo has made Man utd weaker then why are they joint top of the table with Chelsea and Liverpool?

So much focus is on Ronaldo…that’s not what a team is all about. Additionally, he dictates where he should be played and who should play…he is another messi…as a result players are playing to fit in his style of play…
Cavani is considering a transfer…am certain a good number of other players are not happy about his return. A reason why pep was not keen on signing him. It’s all about him. The good thing about Ronaldo is that he delivers…but what about the team…

Every big team has a “Main Man” who leads from the front. No one ever likes that over-reliance on one player but sometimes they are so good you need to build your team around that one player. Who is Cavani? Cavani was a temporary solution, a band-aid! It was not even clear whether Man utd wanted to keep Cavani this season. Ronaldo on the other hand is a Man U legend. I believe Man utd have a good chance of winning the league because of Ronaldo rather than in spite of Ronaldo.

He actually joined man Utd on a free transfer. Yaani he paid the club ndio aichezee.
Saa hii hatutaki pesa zake.
Akae bench ama aende Arsenal

So Guardiola passed over Ronaldo and Messi, but made a 120 million bid for Harry Kane?

Harry Kane hasn’t scored a single goal for Tottenham or England in a while.

When Guardialo misses a chance, he says he didn’t want it to save face.

Any good coach knows that when you start a game with Ronaldo, you’re 1-0 up. The rest is up to you as the coach.

It’s still early in the season we haven’t started having injuries. Then we will appreciate the squad depth. One reason city have been so dominant is their squad depth. We saw how Liverpool almost went to Europa last season after key player injuries

I totaly agree with you Ronaldo ni mzito but lets see ligi bado ni changa

So unaonaje, akuje Asenali?