Mandatory KYM

Do you support this?

[ATTACH=full]328530[/ATTACH]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LXha8TBVYdg

violation of civil rights and a bevy of implications… that bald head must be hollow

Weather it works or not, huge amounts of Ksh WILL be allocated to the project and promptly stolen.

Baba Otis must be smoking that sh*t…Ngoja uone court order after court orde stopping this

At this point I’m convinced that Kenya is turning into an authoritarian state.

Just curious, have we managed to rationalize/stop the transfer of parastatal/public functions to the military yet? If not…naona tunaeza ona shida apa

The cvnt thinks he is in the barracks.

Kama mtu mlichagua hafanyi kazi si inabidi mnasaidiwa kufikiria kwa njia ingine basi?

Every year lots of money is set aside for this particular purpose
what has been happening to these funds because clearly no cleaning has been going on?
when citizens pay taxes they expect service delivery
now they want us to pay the taxes and expect us to still deliver the services ourselves
they can not have their cake and eat it too
either we pay the taxes and they offer the services or we don’t pay the taxes and we sort ourselves out

Watu wahamie Kiambu, machakos na Kajiado county

excellent, that’s long overdue! Rwanda is clean courtesy of such , they have been doing it for a long time!

Why is it that Rwandans embraced this directive and find pride in keeping their country clean and Nairobians start immediately complaining?
Wake up people, your city is your responsibility. Have some pride. This city is FILTHY! I for one am looking forward to the implementation of this.
This is something I always dreamed of one day actualizing (on a voluntary basis) but if it’s made mandatory I’m all for it. Civil rights makwapa.
Clean your filth and be proud to do it.

All well but can we told where the funds allocated for this went? Uhuru telling us that he knows there are cartels is just pure matharau.

Sawa, if there are questions to be asked. Maybe there are, sijui. But isn’t the more important thing to first have a city we can be proud of? With cleanliness and security Kenya is a paradise.

TBH mimi siwezi tokea on the day.

It can actually be fun if approached right. When you instill in a people a sense of pride and responsibility for where they live. It becomes more or less a bonding exercise. Na vile unapenda hio Kiambu yako. Ohhhh just realised Kiambu is not Nairobi.

Organizing this is going to be a logistical nightmare. Naskianga military precision. Wacha sasa tuone if hii hua tu semi or if there is substance to this. IF they can get this done. Manze in my mind Uhunye will have at least done one great thing as president. Hii if they pull it off, nitamtambua.

Actually, I think it’s a good idea! It will go a long way in correcting the nasty mentality of the average Kenyan ya kutupa takataka ovyo. Besides, we should be happy to serve our country even if its just by cleaning.

Because Rwanda does not lose one third of its budget to corruption