Manchester United....

Leo tunakamua MTU :p3 mtungi:D

Hio kikombe msalimishie Liverpool bila masharti…

The kind of squad depth Mourinho has right now is just astonishing, eti akiona mechi imekua ngumu he can throw in Juan Mata or Rashord or Rooney and that would mean he has Ibra, Mikhy and Martial on the pitch na hao on a good day can beat any team in the league. lazima Mou apate top 4 and one trophy to call it a good season.

The only reason chelsea wanaenda mbio ni vile tu hawana cup commitments mingi like the rest of the top 6. Wangekuwa UCL na Europa wangekuwa na injuries kaa zote. Naomba Mourinho akamue Hull vibaya ili nilale vizuri nikichill Liverpool sunday.

One star subs another star on the pitch. It’s also the performance of each individual player on the pitch right now. The one thing that I like about Mourinho is that he criticises the players on their mistakes and praises them on their good play but hakuna kubembelezwa. Mickey was told to train hard, be strong physically and mentally to cope with EPL. It worked. Martial was told to sort out his head and concentrate of his football again and he is back scoring goals for fun. Smalling was told to work on his concentration and never switch of since costing us at Chelsea and you can see he has improved and back to his best. Shaw was told to get over his serious injury as he plays too safe allowing wingers time to play at his wing and he will be back. Herrera was told to accept that he will not be a no 10 (Pogba has that for the next decade) but a central midfielder at Jose Man Utd. He accepted and his interceptions, tackles won, pass completed and assist in that position is no 1 in EPL ahead of Kante. Rooney led by example in sitting at the bench without sulking and still be happy with the manager, teammates, himself and trains happily just like all good times.

Where were the rest of the top 6 when Chelsea recently won the league or when Chelsea won Champions League and Europa league? The one year that we are not in European competition people want to discredit our achievements(everyone knows Chelsea is England’s only hope in Europe unless the Manchester clubs step up).

I quit this obsession with EPL when one day I found chokosh arguing which was the better team between Man U and Arsenal.
Nowadays it’s either I watch athletics, Formula one, Ladies tennis or cricket.

mimi kile tu nimeona ni recently won the champions league. Kibaki was still president of the country when you last won the champions league which we have won 3 times na nyinyi mara moja tu…hehe

Liverpool ndio gani tena. Ni wale jamaa walitoka sare na highschool team last weekend:(

Habari mtaipokea…

Magoti ya nyoka.
Did you care to check the line-up? And for your info they aren’t out just yet.

So you think you are better than them because???

Actually Champions League 2012 Europa League 2013(most recent :)). Sasa what has big club Manchester achieved since losing the final in 2011? Only one quarter final appearance :oops:

apan tambua cup ya plastic

Same reason why the nouveau riche drink in clubs not bars.
Hiyo ingine jijazie.

Arsenal watashinda kitu hi mwaka unko?

#PeasantryCup

MTU wa Wenger najua wewe unatambua namba nne:D:D:D:D

FA ,community shield na hii season league ni ya man.u

eiish…very footballicaly emotional…