Manchester United inauwa nyoka

Team kubwa Manchieth united piga hizo umbwa za London ziende namba ten hukoooooooo.

Tottenham---------- 1

Manchester united— 2

Ahsande

Won’t happen

ngombe ya liverpool tulia uone mambo , sijui kama wamechoka after europa na totte ilikuwa free

ghassia
spurs 3 to 1

Stick to your blade fuaking team arsenal, -just like me

Umeweka swara buanaaa

Woow the beauty of the EPL is that some of these games are so unpredictable. I don’t want Man U to win but it is such a huge club, I don’t want Totte to win for obvious reasons but hey ho…here we are. They are a brilliant club too.
Anko jana niliona umewekelea predikshon nikaenda zangu as it was a tight game. Chrystal is my home team and Chelsea is my chosen team. Sema kuumwa na tumbo.

We need someone to chase guardiola.

Very fake VAR, how is that a foul. What about Rashford?

Like how does that referrer disallow that? Fcuk

VaR imecheza kama yeye

VAR iko sawa, refereer ndio ni homosexual, amelipwa

Son amepigwa elbow msee

VAR want man city to win. Already denied more than 6 points…

Soooon.

VAR and referrees are the same i.e. video assisted referee…

Look now, we’re down

[ATTACH=full]358913[/ATTACH]

He is not looking at son, he is focused on the ball, he was just shrugging him off because Son was all over him. Son made the most out of this. He is a pathetic guy

hii ni soccer si rugby

The players were very frustrated at the final minutes of the first half. Hadi peter Drury is saying quote “cavani is now sucking on a very bitter lemon”
2nd half man-u players wapunguze hasira ama watakula red… They can overturn it if they stick to the script… Very nice game at 1st half