Man Utd fans and Penaldo

Dear Man Utd fans, i’d rather take my dog for a walk than watch Penaldo play. Stop making it seem like the second coming of Christ. He’s a washed out penalty merchant.

Sincerely,
Everyone.

PS: Signing Penaldo means Penandes’ form will dip. Big own goal

Arsenal fans twawaonea 18…eeh no tunawaonea posishen 20
Kikikkk.
Pambaneni na relegashen battle bila kusumbua sisi.

Penaldo alichapwa na Lukaku…juve wakalimwa Italia…penaldo aliuza juve kitu wamelima kila mwaka…machoz…loading…

Nvchieth dungwa vaccine SIZE=2[/SIZE] utulie

NVmatakowazi ni wewe nyanyako na patco…kinugu

penaldo atafunga mabao but with ole gunnersaurus Manunited wakijaribu sana ni namba four watapa

Mkundu wazi tulia ufirwe polepole na @tyler123

Shiat…I thought I saw twice…lol at ua profile pic…whiskey tings

NV itisha @poyoloko 9.912 kg prepuce unyonye hadharani bila kupiga chochoro kibao…
meffi

Kubongesha machokoch ni muhimu…punguza glue ama gum…

Seconded. This garbage worshipping has become pathetic. Made Juve worse in a slower league. Hes just a target man and will find it rough. All eyes on Man U while Chelsea city pool and spurs fight for the title under the radar.
Main positive is more money for the Glazers pockets. They are the real winners in my opinio. Pressure is on OGS to deliver

Not a bad debut. He loves the haters it seems. Just like the first time.

Players are always pumped up for their debuts