Man poses for a photo with three ladies he has impregnated!

He is an upcoming Father Abraham.

Sunday, December 5, 2021 – A young man is the talk of social media after he flaunted three ladies who are carrying his pregnancy.

He posed with the ladies in the viral photo who were rocking matching dresses while proudly flaunting their huge baby bumps.

https://i0.wp.com/kenyan-post.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/12/263294315_2758972401078931_1208151084918240234_n.jpg?resize=696%2C696&ssl=1

[SIZE=7][COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]U[/SIZE]

Nimeona hio picha. Nigga is a winner.

This is how our grandparents lived before the Europeans came.
[ATTACH=full]402233[/ATTACH]

Cc FREEDOM fighters @Karoga & @Kodiaga. Huyu amesema haingii Mau forest ng’oo!

The young fellow is not even close …
This is the Real OG … :D:D

Akuku Danger.

[ATTACH=full]402248[/ATTACH]

The Mzee had 100 Wives and 300 Children … :D:D

nonsense

bonoboism all around. Even someone like Stak5 who earned tens of millions of dollars in his career couldn’t handle multiple baby mamas. Bonobos stay clinging on to traditional ways that were phased out with very good reason

bonobo stuff bro. That is what peasants in the villages are doing and when the kid reaches form one you hears stupid stories of I walked 200km to the school because my parents cant afford fees

Wapi MGTOW= FREEDOM comment:meffi:?

:D:D:D:D@Karoga mbona una tiptoe ukiendanga…angusha comment upesi.
Huyu ndiye alpha Meo

MGTOW=FREEDOM. That man has invited chaos and confusion in his life. he will never be free. Satisfied?

Ukiishi hivi,
1.Hautajipata sabina joy ukiharibu pesa on public assets.
2. Hakuna energy left for Kawasaki.

Tunafaa tusalimiane na huo alpha meo hapo far right

3 single mothers to be…that is if the Ninja runs to the forest

Chances za kuenda sj is very high…
Hii ni initial stage ya the madness called love. Other phases entails real madness. The nigga is likely to find another woman in future…hii ni stress

He had better be wealthy

Hapo ni shida tu…he will learn the lines…mgtow =Freedom
Wacha kuanza zizae :D:D:D
Baby shower apelekewa tu MAP of Kenya ama tu atlas. Huyu naona akipotelea Amazon forest. Three women!!! Hehe

MGTOW=FREEDOM … Hapo hakuna alpha male my friend ,hii ghaseer goose is cooked,by impregnating women he will not marry or even if he Marrys them are bound to cheat on him,he has placed his beta male gonads on the chopping board,this kungurus have successfully done a bait and switch tactics, biggest mistake he has made is to let them know each other, they will use female own group preference and kanyaga hii ngamia to the inner core of the depths of hell.

:D:D:D:D:D… MGTOW= FREEDOM… some problem can’t be sorted by money , angalia Alfred problems and his kunguru " wife" ,once this daughters of Jezebel decide you are going down ,better wear your heat protection body suit because you will be dining in the hottest depths of hell with the devil. Wealthy man can’t allow his name to be soiled by useless kunguru s, kuficha white is a key pillar of being wealthy