Man Didn't Evolve On Earth, He Was Brought & Modified

Creatures that evolved on earth developed various relationships with other and are part of natural food chains. Relationships such as Symbiosis take eons to develop.

[ATTACH=full]382795[/ATTACH]
Symbiotic relationship between Cape Buffalo and Egret. The birds benefits by eating ticks while the Buffalo benefits through getting the parasites off his coat

Man’s presence on earth has also interupted many natural processes such as altering decomposition by creation of plastics, polluting the oceans thereby messing with the carbon cycle among many others.

A time will come when planet earth will be fed up with humans and our extinction will be inevitable. Either disease or a nuclear winter will wipe us off some years from now.

Ok!!!

Can you be a bit more specific on the number of years

Only part of that title is true: That man is a modification. Our projenitors were earthlings, later modified by injection of exogenous genetic material into that projenitor’s gene pool.

Man was genetically modified in a process that many refer to as creation. Beings from a technologically advanced society made us by modifying apes.

That the link is missing would suggest something close to what you are saying, but the “jump” was not from the apes.

Mapastors wako wapi

Well, we might be living in a simulation. But I guess in the fullness of time, science will answer some of the questions we have. Only science

We have to be cautious with that one:D. A few centuries ago the church would execute you if you dared posit that the earth went round the sun.

In ancient Sumeria there was a clay tablet with glyphs depicting Eki handling some strands which many believe to be DNA. Will upload images of that clay tablet.

[ATTACH=full]382818[/ATTACH]

Lazy people are always talking of the earth ending. They are often tree hugging atheist Democrats. Sijui don’t drill oil the earth will end. Which is complete bullshit by the way.

God gave man a brain to tame the earth. White man went to America turned the place into a raging desert dust bowl in the 1930s. The following decade after aggressive reforestation desertification was reversed.

If Africans wanted they could turn the whole of North Eastern into lush greenery.

Your beloved Chinese have also done it. They didn’t bitch about sijui global warming. You just plant trees :

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2YpH-AyCD-c

Jadav Payeng forest man of India :

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HkZDSqyE1do

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=06S3tQ6n4OM

And the word rib on some of the Sumerian texts means strand

You’re not that special. We’re just monkeys that got lucky and developed obnoxiously huge brains. We’re obviously not well suited for them as seen in the wanton destruction they’re often used to accomplish.

:D:D you do know the annunaki story is full of shit. why would advance beings need gold and slave miners. we could argue man is the perfect AI beast lakini this Sumerian text has never made an logical sense to me

ukimaliza kusoma hii tafuta ya yakub the negroe scientist followed by the hollow earth beings it incredible how imaginative the human race is some time back they said the annunaki were on their way here (The planet Nibiru) :smiley:
Another interesting one is the dogon tribe with their dog star

Sasa umeanza kusoma sumerian texts za Nimrod ukaingia box…Enki and Anu ni hekaya za Abunwasi.