Majinns do not know how to ride Motor Bikes!

[MEDIA=twitter]1353579376835747840[/MEDIA]

Mombasa siendi.

[MEDIA=twitter]1353589395031527425[/MEDIA]

Theres two bikes. The red one is tied to the pole because the area slopes downhill. A little vibration causes the first bike to move downwards but because the handle is facing left, the bike turns left…Q.E.D

[ATTACH=full]346494[/ATTACH]

You, sceptic buzz killer! Blessed are the ones who believe without question, for they shall see many imaginary phenomenons, including Jesus!!!

You are the doubting Thomas in horror movies who usually dies first. They usually believe in “science and facts”.

Mbona jinns za Kenya kazi tu nikusumbua lakini za kwingine zinakupatia 3 wishes?

Science never fails.
But religious people choose what to believe when it suits the situation. Whenever some phenomenon is inexplicable, they lazily explain it away as superhuman or a deed by God.

Since you are so factual and scientific I dare you to go sleep in Langata cemetery tonight and bring us a factual report tomorrow morning… not unless you are scared of “something”. I mean there’s nothing to be scared of, right?

Ama ufungiwe mortuary, I mean a scholar like yourself would spend the night studying tissue decomposition, right?

Nyinyi ni wale mlikuwa mnafungiwa dorm by accident ukiamka unapiga nduru shule mzima in your mother tongue. Halafu leo mnajifanya warui, sijui scientific scholars from the “Universirry of Narobi.”

Now we are here, aren’t we! Won’t you call my bluff by daring me to do a more dangerous thing? Say, like kumtukana roho mtakatifu wa mungu?

Si labda utamtukana halafu useme pole just in case. I don’t know you. But we both know that you don’t have the guts to sleep in a mortuary because you fear death and the unknown.

[ATTACH=full]346547[/ATTACH]

Thomas if one of your children dies right now from covid how will you deal with the situation???

Will you deal with it scientifically?

No crying no sorrow just throw the remains scientifically and efficiently into an incinerator and move on with life and facts?

Death is inevitable its like getting hit with a meteor rock that has been traversing galaxies bazillions of years and it just so happen you were born to be hit by it,you die you go back to earth and replenish it,its not rocket science. Yes i will be sad,if i have the courage i will move on or make another one to replace the dead one. Cant fight the grimm reaper man. Covid is just like any other disease,malaria,ebola ama bilharzia, zinaua pia vibaya but we’ve demonized covid,ikikushika,shikika, omba ule unaomba uchomoke bila kunyuria ama uambie syantists wakutibu

so you are trying to say the motorbike defied the laws of physics ikaenda uphill alafu ndio ikaturn …what is you trying to say.

So there will no CHRISTIAN service, no prayers for hope and strength just throw the body into the ground or incinerator and that’s it?

If I were to answer this, I’d say, just do whatever you want to do with the corpse. Cry over it, dance, pray for it, curse it, whip it… Also, do whatever you want to get rid of it. Burn it, throw it in the sea, bury it, dissolve it in whatever liquid,… How would anything matter to me when I die?

Vile @Soprano amenena

Just carry kamfupa ya nguruwe, jini haiwezi kuguza . Kwa compound unamwaga pig blood/lard. Kama ni zile za kitui unavaa vest/socks inside out