Magdaline Wanjiku Githengu wants young men and girls (Kenya)

This lady may actually be in serious trouble!

http://kenya.craigslist.org/w4m/5277789516.html

Craigslist siwes weka osungu.dll? Sijajua shida yake ni nene.

wewe ulienda kutafuta nini uko? you are the one in trouble. Tafuta dem wa mtaa yako wachana na mang’aa

This smells like a set up.
Mtu mwenye kichwa timamu na kanunu hawezi jianika vishenzi hivo

o_Oo_Oo_O

A fool and his money

in Atwolis voice… Shheenzi

Did anyone get a screen shot? The post has been removed

heheh post imechujwa before tuone ,

Admin rudisha hio post tafsari

I fell in love with a girl name “Maggie Magdaline Wanjiku Githengu, aka. Shix” from Nairobi living in China and she promised to be true and that she hated Chinese men (monkeys), so I worked an extra job to buy an expensive engagement ring she cheated on me with a Chinese Monkey while pregnant with my child. I thought I would always hate the Kenya people and females, yet I still love the Kenya females and hope to marry one who will settle down with me in the USA, China and Kenya. Part of the year in each place, as a work, play and travel. I just desire a Kenyan girl and wish for a Kenyan female as my forever true wife. I am a teacher and published author of an ESL children’s adventure series novel and collection of my own poetry/short stories.
I am in my mid-40’s, 6’ 1" tall, 200 LBS. educated with a Bachelor’s of English and ESL/TEFL Certified, not certifiable, that loves travel, cooking, hiking, biking and just holding my wife or girlfriend as we watch a chic-flick like “Something Borrowed,” “Love and Other Drugs” or "The Texas Chainsaw Massacre. " I am talking real love, real marriage, real forever and traveling the globe while we write books and teach. I JUST LOVE OR FELL IN LOVE WITH KENYAN FEMALES!!!

[ATTACH=full]18587[/ATTACH]

I cropped the naked photos. I don’t wake up sleeping dogs

Thanks a lot. Mbisha weka pale telegram :smiley:

how can i join hii telegram

LETA HANDLE NIKUWEKEE

hata mimi nataka hii telegram…

@uwesmake,…nieke telegram, username cri550

NEW VILLAGER HAWES INGIA , WEKA BIDII UKUE ELDER KWANZA

Niweke uwes…Grundy1