Bobi Wine amekaza matako proper.

:D:D wacha hiyo nugu iende

Death aki meet m7
[ATTACH=full]371565[/ATTACH]

Angeenda states apatiwe what Trump was given

Kaguta has a roach and a cat’s soul in him,he will prevail

he shall overcome

not so fast

[SIZE=6]Military reshuffle: Museveni appoints son, loyalists to top positions[/SIZE]

Friday June 25 2021

[ATTACH=full]371570[/ATTACH]

Lt Gen Muhoozi Kainerugaba (left) will serve as commander of Land Forces, while Wilson Mbadi (right) has been promoted to General and Chief of Defence Forces. PHOTO | DAILY
Advertisement

By DAILY MONITOR
More by this Author

Uganda’s President Yoweri Museveni’s loyalists have taken top leadership positions in the Uganda People’s Defence Forces (UPDF) following a reshuffle.

The Defence Force occupies a ‘super-structure’ of governance outside the conventional arms of the state like the Judiciary and Parliament.
Analysts say for the first time, the President has a firm grip on all institutions of government, including Parliament and the Judiciary, where ‘obedient cadres’ have been rewarded and those with ‘questionable allegiances’ have exited.

This pattern, which was followed in the recent Cabinet appointments, has been replicated in the army.
In the reshuffle, Mr Museveni promoted his former Aide de Camp (ADC) Wilson Mbadi to the rank of General and named him the Chief of Defence Forces (CDF).

Military reshuffle: Museveni appoints son, loyalists to top positions - The East African

The m’fker survived the forest. He can survive this. I respect the old man.

200 MPs in UG have covid

M7 unlike the decomposing idiot in TZ takes covid very seriously ,hataki mchezo na hio kitu, if it has got to him watu wa UG wame angukia !

Kwani ghaseer hakua amepewa vaccine?

Nikama Indian variant haitambui vaccines

Pole kwake!!!

@ndume imbecile malaya mgongo wazi wewe…you remember you mentioned that I’m self hating our own African people? Malaya wewe kwanini hiyo vaccine made in uganda haikumsaidia? You make people think you are smart but you are one danderiest talker I have ever engaged .
[ATTACH=full]371612[/ATTACH]
@kipuke you aren’t any different too:D:D:D

Ako sawa.

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/E43X5bRXIAYQPbD?format=jpg&name=900x900

wacha adedi , these are not the 70s where you would force the millitary on the people. its time uganda had a shift in change from MOI to other leaders. Uganda is not a monarchy

and at his age he wont survive shit, ukiona NTV imeweka the fool is gone

Didn’t we see similar picture like this from mavifuli walking in his house only to die later… this is just PR… its time grim ripper takes care of this last surviving African dictator.

Mzee, sikujua ‘mgongo wazi’ ni matusi . Youve made my sunday. Sande

Mzee Biden angemwambia kwa aitikie gays marriages in Uganda :smiley: