LUO MEN WHO KEEP IT ON THE DOWN LOW!!!

[SIZE=5]Look here, before I start you know that a njaruo like @Tom Bayeye son of Oluoch often talks a lot while saying a lot of nothing. This japadhola from Bondo often stirs a great distaste due to his uncultured mien and unsatisfactory disposition.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Unlike other Luos this japadhola was raised by a single mother in Ruai. He mingled with other uncouth, uncultured town swine like the mungiki @Motokubwa njamba huthu itina and copied their mannerisms.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]This japadhola proceeded to K.U another shithole, wherein he found a wife among the wh*res. This Japadhola now works as a salesman peddling a variety of goods from Dubai but also owns a kinyozi in Ruaka shopping centre. Because of his new found meagre wealth and glory this Japadhola from Bondo will often be found on the balcony of his rental in Gachie whistling Tony Nyadundo hits through his toothless lower gum as he animatedly insults talkers on the Kenyatalk website.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]This Japadhola @Tom Bayeye will then shout at his K.U wife Bernice Awiti, “Darling sweetheart, sweet darling, kindly officiate a cup of tea for me while I quickly officiate and abdicate some transaksons on my Samsung A32 mobile device imported from Suwon Southern Korea!”[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Bernice Awiti will answer from the kitchen, “Yes dearest husband, officiating project now! Would you appresiet some stomach replenisment in form of Eliotts finest wheat products to accompany that tea beverage yawa?”[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]The Japadhola Bayeye Tom son of absentee father Oluoch Seremala, will shout back, “Ndio bebi. A sausage accompaniment will do wonders to the Elliot loaf described earlier in your statement. Wonder not dearest why I love you tender!”[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Bernice Awiti is not aware that like most Luo men, @Tom Bayeye is also a homosexual but keeping on the down low, nobody has to know.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]His lover Jamleck Wachira Nduta is a local boda boda rider based in Ruaka. Jamleck Wachira Nduta or @King Robert Baratheon is a brown skin Kikuyu boy with soft features, soft meat all over. No homo.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Half of @Tom Bayeye 's daily earnings from the Kinyozi go to Jamleck Wachira’s daily upkeep. The two homosexuals love Obama deeply and hope that one day he will officiate over their nuptials as they say I do. But for now they keep it on the down low, nobody has to know. No homo.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fXdu3pwT4ps
[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Jamleck’s sister Sabina Njambi is a single mother of lose morals. Njambi or sweet cheeks AKA @Coronatities peddles her wares all over Gachie, Ruaka and the greater Nairobi metropolis. During her night excursions she encountered a thirsty village boy who was clueless about city women. The village boy, Sospeter Waciuri is from Membley Ruiru. Waciuri is also brown skinned with soft meats everywhere including his thick njaruo like buttocks. No homo.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]The boy Waciuri or @Sambamba saw the young lady Sabina Njambi @Coronatities and was immediately smitten. The two love birds deny their love in public but behind closed doors they copulate like Flemish giant rabbits inside Waciuri’s small apartment in Valley Arcade.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Waciuri has planned to propose to Njambi in December but for now they are keeping it on the down low. Nobody has to know.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f4UtHu7RAlE
[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Our last character for today is @Tom Bayeye 's distant cousin who lives across the seas. The Njaruo elder, Swansea Patrobus Chrysanthus Jackton McAdams Omera Ojwang Ochollah the third son of Odindo fisaboat repairer is also keeping it on the down low.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Swansea Ochollah was engaged to a white lady Millicent and they have 3 young ones. She caught him destroying the anus of a fellow Kenyan @Sovereign2 Odhiambo Oketch and divorced him on the spot. It was a terrible shitty scene.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Swansea escaped back to Kenya and met Jimmy Otieno, a young brown skin, soft and tender Luo boy from the shores of River Sondu Miriu. Within no time Jimmy or @Jimit was deeply in love with Swansea Ochollah and ready to settle down and have his baby. But Ochollah ever the runner escaped in the middle of the night and returned back to Maryland U.S of A where again he is keeping it on the down low nobody has to knowwww where he is![/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8icIgtdKkdA
[/SIZE]

[SIZE=7]With all these ga.y guys, who will marry our girls? Luo elders[/SIZE]
City News
By James Omoro |

https://cdn-standardmedia-co-ke.cdn.ampproject.org/i/s/cdn.standardmedia.co.ke/sdemedia/sdeimages/friday/thumb_whevy1rqb9divela2edw5ad970552634e.jpg[B]Members of the Luo Council of Elders address journalists in Homa Bay town[/B]

Elders in Nyanza are scared that women from the region will soon lack husbands.
This comes after a section of the media reported rising cases of gay relationships in the region.
And now, the Luo Council of Elders want this foreign culture stopped.
The elders, led by retired chief John Owidi from Homa Bay County, Otho Deya (Homa Bay), Peter Nyangaga (Kisumu), Ariko Adoyo (Homa Bay) and Oyugi Gari (Migori), called on the youth to uphold high moral standards in the area.
They said that homosexuality is against cultural practices of the Luo.
John Owidi noted that the vice is causing societal moral decay and unprecedented population decrease.

“Everybody knows that sex should be enjoyed in a marriage between a man and woman. Nobody will give birth in a homosexual relationship and this threatens the perpetuation of family lines, hence our future,” said Owidi.

Mbwa wewe

What is your obsession with Luos? Mamako alikuambia the father that abandoned you was a Luo?

Your obsession with Luos is not just borderline insanity, it is insanity. Or is it that your Luo boyfriend dumped you?

Go see both a psychiatrist and psychologist and attend many therapy sessions. Ngamia.

@administrator , @Purple , @Old Monk , @Electronics4u.

Why do you moderators allow this nonsense on this forum? Also considering next year is an election year?

Wajaruo ndo wanaongoza na ukamuaji mkia hii kenya hii sasa inahitaji state address

swanschieth,mbona unaitia landlord matenants,watamfanya nini?

It’s an issue that needs serious addressing at the highest levels of govt. It is a worrying trend.

He is wailing very loudly and yet no one has tagged him. There are many Swanseas out there, one wonders why the man wails and moans so loudly.

They already know am black as any Luo. That invalidates this whole faggotry post.

But look here Jimmy Otieno, who told you that you are black? To others you are a brown, tenderoni . No homo.

Don’t put yourself down.

Did @Swansea tell you that you are black and ugly? How cruel.

Katafute babako Njaruo who abandoned you. Hapana taja, taja mimi ofyo.

Ngamia. :D:D:D

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

:D:D:D:D:D:D

Huyu msee huvuta bangi straight from the slopes of Mt.Elgon.

@patco . The old bottom faggot prepuce lover.

The hermaphrodite is in the US and wastes a lot of precious time worrying about people that know not of its existence. She’s probably never actualized ama ame fail in these United States so she’s venting.

Maybe a Njaruo boyfriend dumped her stupid ass.

She needs to look for remittance money to send back home that is why she is always tagging men. Mtu bure kabisa! :D:D:D

Wewe @patco uko funny sana
[ATTACH=full]370855[/ATTACH]

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D so humurous… You’ve aroused me Id love to drill Jamleck Wachira Nduta