Looking AT Australia You would think it was a white man Land

What the fuck is wrong with the White skin. Can’t they settle in their fucking land. I bet Europe was also grabbed save that we don’t have the history.

They always have a itch of invading other countries

They are ALL Bible wielding terrorists

[ATTACH=full]386979[/ATTACH]

fake woke!!! and what did he do as soon as he had a chance ? …become a black white!

this guy was a traitor

Europe wasnt grabbed thats where they evolved to what you see them as today. They have however, had a million civil wars and invasions. It was a common joke that you could be minding your own business living in your country and wake up the next day in a different country all without moving an inch. I have zero doubts in my mind that the black skin is equally as capable of invasions and war had we the right equipment. That being said it is truly a shame to see what the natives of the land look like. Their extreme hatred for whites has made them completely unable to accept any help or intergrate to the society.

The Australian government is the only one to formally apologize to its original inhabitants for what their ancestors did. If you’re an aboroginal/torres islander you’re guaranteed a job/education and all institutions will ask you this question. But aboriginals despise them to an extreme and will never accept any of this. So many of them are now junkies man

Huyu jamaa alikua msaliti and the most disgusting president Kenya has ever had. He basically set the path for which Kenya is stuck on today. Im a kyuk but i truly despise kenyatta for completely messing this country and setting us back a thousand years. A man full of injustice

We can never truly know what Jomo was all about. On one hand he he wanted white man gone, on the other a serious traitor and a bedrock for colonial values

Would someone be wrong to suggest that @gikuyu = @Ndindu = @Meria Mata ?

Even if someone was wrong to suggest that I think that that person would be very close to the actual truth.

very wrong,

So you wanted him to benefit Kikuyus only e g Mau Mau and leave the rest of the country to fuak itself?

The little that was there had to be distributed nationally.

If he starts giving Mau Mau land and niceties everyone else will also want the same thing and then you have a fuakin problem.

Jomo set us on the right path. Check the mess with all our neighbouring countries and beyond. He shouldnt be condemned that he got some arid cotton soil wasteland hapo eastern bypass that no one really wanted because one could never grow coffee or bananas etc there. How come no one condemns kina michuki wo acquired the rich estates that house windsor golf club, magugu who owned the whole of the prime garden estate and thome, gakunju who owned all the land from eastern bypass to kiambu town, or Kirima who owned the whole of embakasi, njiru, mpaka ruai? Or nyachae who owned the whole of mau narok? Or senior chief ngumo who owned the whole of trans nzoia?

How many innocent people has the US military killed this year?

US Military is a Terrorist Outfit that commits more war crimes than everybody else

That’s why i am saying we can never know this guys mind. He allowed all that land grabbing go on un abetted while he knew his own back yard hard land squaters from land alienation to create White Highlands .Why didn’t he re-distribute land to the initial owners.

But you @Ndindu you are a Biden supporter. In January ulininyamazisha sana as you praised Biden.

Talking of killing how many Kenyans has Xi Jinping killed just now using his Wuhan lab virus? How many?

And today we can confidently say that when we talk of terrorism , the AK 47s came from Chinese mega factories, down to Pakistan and Iran and then on to Taliban, Shabaab, Al qaeda etc.

Who has the factories to make all the bullets? It’s China.

Who is drinking Iraq’s oil? It’s China.

Who is drinking Iran’s oil? China.

And yes hatujakataa the U.S deep state arcolytes who support OBOR have helped massively.

Mzee kutoka detroit sometimes you seem to have comprehension issues. Where in my post did i say he should benefit kikuyu’s? im actually advocating for the opposite. I also find it funny that you seem to think he distributed anything nationally, when he and his cronies basically looted this country dry. So much so that when Moi came in he had to look at other sections to steal from. This man basically planted the seeds of tribalism in this country amongst many other vices and yet people still venerate him. If you must praise a kyuk at least praise Dedan a man who actually fought and died for independence. A man whom even Mandela admired and was betrayed by none other than the orangutan Kenyatta

I suggest you research the history of your own country before you praise morons and “uncle Toms”. Here’s a little reading for the weekend

Wangepewa ndio but would they have been able to feed all of Kenya.

Chairman Mao kicked out all the landiwners in the 1950s and 60s and starved 50 million Chinese to death.

You wanted Jomo to repeat the same mistake?

Look at Zimbabwe.

Look at Central Kenya. The young kids have sold all the land to real estate developers and drunk the money. They don’t want to work the land.

Look at Western Kenya… same story.

The answer is simple. Because none of them were the founding father of a nation. The first president greatly shapes how a country will turn out. Imagine if Washignton sought out another presidential term until his death. It was after all within his legal capabilities. But he didnt because he believed democracy would not take root if he did so thus planting the seeds for what America is today. Basically a man who had a vision for his country and stood by it. Same cannot be said for kenyatta the world class baboon

Family yenu haikupata title deed?

Kenyans used to sell land like a motherfuaka. You are given 10 acres in Nyeri , but you sell and go buy in Molo. What do you know about farming in Molo???

Hata hungojei uambiwe what you should grow in Nyeri. Kenyans are very difficult. Wanaambiwa grow this product this way for this specific region, wanasema ni kukatazwa wanakatazwa.

Mtu anaambiwa please dont keep cows just focus on coffee… MKENYA HAAMBIWAGWI!

Mzungus are very obedient. Akiambiwa na govt officials or agricultural officers just grow maize here we will show you what to do with that crop haanzagi kujifanya mjuaji.

If the Kenya govt told you how hard it is to advise a Kenyan…

Look at Maasai’s and other pastoralists the govt begged them please si tuwachane na hii biashara ya ng’ombe we focus on something new, it’s like talking to a rock.