Linturi charged with attempted rape, trouble follows him wherever he goes

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/E_PVPkMWUAEDD35?format=jpg&name=medium

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/E_PVP23XoAMzdBp?format=jpg&name=900x900

Wonders will never cease,yaani senyeta mzima akishtakiwa juu yakushika maku limama lizee? Si angetafuta tu pyt tutatu tumnyonye mboro alipe 5k each? Ama hiyo mama alicheza mkale aliroga jamaa, mama alikuwa amejengea hadi buda ya linturi keja na linturi akaingia high jump banae

GEMA men can’t touch omenaress puthy they said… :D:D

Attempted to cause your penis to penetrate the vagina of…
:D:D:D:D:D:D

Penis got a mind of its own… hadi inakuwa charged for offense.

@Horus come see your uncle !

The jaruo maraya was still hawking poosy while on “vacation” with her husband…and you wonder whether Luo Nyanza will ever conquer HIV :D:D:D. Watu hawaheshimu ndowaa banae. Mwanaume mwenye sio bwanako anaezaje kuingiza vidole kwa coomer na unasema hukujua? You presumably sleep with your husband every night na you can’t tell his physical features, mannerisms, voice(or lack of), and scent from those of a stranger in the dark? Hizi ni zile kesi za kuharibia korti wakati but the feminist constitution demands we immediately believe and thoroughly investigate every ridiculous allegation women make.

“At about 0300 hours she heard the door unlocked and the lights which were on switched off. She assumed it was the husband and the person entered into the bed and started touching her breasts and vagina in a very unusual manner. She became alarmed and told the person off though he was silent and never uttered any words. This continued for a while then they both fell asleep,” court papers read in part.

Someone touches her vagina “in a very unusual manner”, she claims to be alarmed, the stranger never speaks, but “this continues” until they fall asleep. She’s comfortable enough to fall asleep after all these red flags :D:D:D.

"At about 0330 hours, the complainant heard a knock on the door and went to open. On opening she found her husband standing at the door prompting her to switch on the lights since she was confused and perplexed in that there was another person in bed whom she all along assumed to be her husband.
Danganya toto jinga banaaaa:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

These feminists are digging themselves into a hole that will bury them

Wacha ateseke, he was involved in a bank robbery and blamed some lady !

So she was uzaiing kuma with her husband in tow? That they both fell asleep? Doesn’t seem plausible. Lunturi has a better chance claiming it was consensual. Which he hasn’t.

picha ya Beryl ikuom through but am sure ni sura kiatu, considering vitu Lusaka na ule pastor walishikwa nazo

Siungesema “wamnyonye…” ,nimeshangaa kiasi

Izza mkuu,nilimaanisha tuyengs tumnyonye sio sisi tumnyonye:D:D Ichieni

Alideenywa DFHKMBLBH na linturi ni vile alishikwa na Mzee so ikabidi amgeuzie