Let's be friends

Help needed! How do you navigate when she says we can only be friends and get back to the zone.

Cut communication and attention. She will be all over you after a while.

Admin wacha ujinga

Simp

Ingia hapo kwa friends Ki sleeper cell but don’t spend a cent on her during that period, then worm your way passively, eventually ata weka guard chini utombe

Cut communication and ignore her completely. She will be all over your dick a few days later.

A man’s best friend is a dog, not unless you are telling us you can’t afford to buy a dog

Well I’m weighing between this option and the ignore option

Yeah I showed her I liked her. Worked against me

This method has always worked; meet her, get acquainted, make your intentions known. But don’t take it too fast, stay with her for a while mpaka day anasema iyo opussy ya friend na upotee shell fell like she’s loosing something. Akisema friend stuff, mpotelee, thats acter playing around for a while. She’ll always come back on her known. Thats if she’s not the hoeing type wenye wako after only money. Mwengine juzi ananishw ati mbona hatuongei tena, ndo namuuliza kwani anataka tudiscuss the solar system after yeye kuniambia opussy ya friends

You don’t need help you need common sense. Hupendwi. Move the fk on.

Beta and orbiter master move. Kwani kuma zimeisha ndio ukae parking ukingoja?

You cut her off like a gangrenous limb and move on with your life. She’ll come back to try and reel you back into her simp orbit so you can keep giving her attention. Now, most talkers here will tell you to play along till you get the pussy, but that’s just thinking with your dick like a pathetic simp. You gotta transcend that shit! I’d advise you to NOT entertain her even one bit. Playing her game is fucking stupid and only shows her that you have so few options that you’ll run back to her for a chance to sniff her gash. What you should do instead is ignore her messages, bluetick her ass to oblivion, ignore her calls, put it through your head that she is a waste of your fucking time, and time is money. A man with options is a man who can’t be manipulated. And even if you don’t have a lot of options, act and carry yourself as someone who does.

Group is " sex and relationships" my friend

Hahaha. Solar system!

Umbwa admin

Beta male tendencies

Keeping them busy na beta issues kama kawaida

I have always insisted this uwes meffi is a virgin in rela life andhe posts his fantasies uku