Let men create better support systems

Men really suffer out here, no one to speak to when they face emotional issues like relationships and such.
This year there has been a dozen cases of homicides and suicides, not to forget the many shitty relationships men have to endure just due to lack of guidance.

I believe if fellow men gave a listening ear to their close suffering friends, it will of great help.

Sometimes ago i had mentioned my uncle whose wife was threatening to leave after he started paying fees for his son from some other relationship he was in before they met.

so last week the wife left after he sent his son who is in high school some money for upkeep, the son stays with the maternal grandmother.

The most annoying thing is that the wife came with a son and my uncle was also paying fees for him too, some bitches have some real audacity.

so when i visited ushago and called my uncle last week, he called some minutes later to ask if i will visit him, i didnā€™t have such plans, but after some thought
i changed my mind. He really needed someone to talk to, coz he also narrated how the said wife has been seeing some other guy. He almost broke down in tears.

we really had a talk with him, and i told him not to look back, the lady as we talk is living with another dude.

last month another close friend of mine called me very early on a sato and asked if i was home, he needed to speak to me,
i almost dismissed him coz i donā€™t like random plans on the weekends when i get to attend to personal projects.

The guy came over and narrated how the wife is cheating with a neighbor , he was really heartbroken and we went to some nyama choma joint.

sometimes you may have no solution to offer, but a listening ear is all that is needed.

Nice observation.

There was a time i was wondering, why people have open relationships, where people swing/swap their spouses, and why the hell a couple should have a 3rd party joining them for intimacy.
Well, i have seen responsible men in all senses being destroyed by women.
I guess, we in .ke are among the first of 2nd generation from our grandparents to deal with these empowered women, and we maybe missing some crucial points when we go to seek advice from the old wazeeā€™s and it get worse if they are religious.
Reason being that, the woman of today is a totally different terrain, subjugation isnā€™t a card on the table. As a society, we have greatly moved forward, socially and economically adopting the western culture, and itā€™s a high time we fine tune our marriages to these new realities.

Start by giving minimal importance to women (viboko nimekula kwa simpshit valley vimeninyorosha proper). Though not married but I have my system in action. Letā€™s say something as elementary as not returning calls or katika fb mchokozano if u read my message without responding,hyo ni block. The more you make an entity a priority the more headache you are setting urself up forā€¦once again I highlight male priorities. 1.spiritual well being through prayer 2.mental well being through harnessing the power of positive thoughts 3.physical well being (toa jasho at least 3 times a week, Ile ya workout sio sauna) 4.relationship with parents (they are the ones who genuinely care for you) 5.Personal development(even loss of excess weight through healthy lifestyle is also developmentā€¦najua financial development may take time so donā€™t feel frustrated).6.Positive mental stimulation (anything that triggers your mind to think big) 7.hapa Sasa ndio you may slot in women issues kama hamna lingineā€¦this method has not shielded me from the negative feelings of bad relationships but it has helped me avoid harming myself and others near me

MGTOW= FREEDOMā€¦Most men sign on the dotted line blindly but women sign on the dotted line after carefully reading the marriage contract together with their lawyers , girlfriends, religious institution s and government machinery in place ,the only equalizer for men is to be taught RED PILL PHILOSOPHY knowledge before they sign on the dotted line , however most red pilled men soon realize that MGTOW= FREEDOM is the only way to win.

:cool:ā€¦this should be pinned on the wall. Great guide

its starting to get parasitic, unaweza support dame for 10yrs in your house lakini one day of you being unable to provide becomes hell

marriages are mostly to the advantage of womenā€¦
to the men, if you donā€™t get some peace and respect, there is nothing elseā€¦ coz even love is conditional

People situations circumstances differā€¦i totally respect thatā€¦but o ne thing i still dont understand is how GROWN MEN ARE GETTING HEARTBROKEN BY WOMEN.
In my humble opinionā€¦i aint trying to diss belittle or anythingā€¦il hear you out but il despise you on the down low.
Paternity fraud is the ONLY thing that should be able to rattle and disorient a grown manā€¦not infidelity.
Support systems aint shit because when all is said and done the ball is in your courtā€¦untill you sit down and sift through the issue, face facts and make a logical decision that will leave you in a better positionā€¦your still fucked.
You get its about the individualā€¦its about MENTAL STRENGTH.
DONT ENTERTAIN BULLSHIT WADAUā€¦MTU ASIKULETEH NYEF NYEF.
Hii story ya mwanaume mzima ana mandevu ako heartbroken hufanya nachemka damu sana.
O.P with all due respect by the way.
Ambia hao wanaume wa amkeā€¦we have tougher issues to deal with sio maneno ya heart break.

as men, there are quite a number of issues that require our attention and they happen to be far more important than relationships with women

The solution for us men is to start using women and everything falls into place

My two cents on the issue is to do away with the concept of unconditional love, or even love for that matter.
Stay frosty and instill discipline in your mind and extend that to your friends & family, let them understand choices have consequences.
Keep an emergency fund tucked away from prying eyes, I can assure you 99% of married women do.

Dealing with a natural psychopath is only as dangerous as being empathetic to one, remember Tomassiā€™s wordsā€¦ā€˜he who cares least rulesā€™.

@Lonely Lover support systems include the bro code, mentorship and ignoring that urge to connect will only surface in uglier waysā€™.

Men donā€™t respond well to shaming. Society always tells men to strive against being ashamed. A woman has no physical power over you so what she retorts to is shaming. Mentally, men are very weak and women very strong. So what happens is you start wondering whatā€™s wrong with you. You are doing everything but none is appreciated. You start falling into mental gymnastics. The funny thing is once you are married women tend to separate you from your buddies. The buddies you used to spend most of your times with when you are single and she probably manipulated you how worse your buddies were hence you canā€™t even have a night out with your friends to get some mental support.

A woman once shamed me that I donā€™t know how to treat women and sent me a picture of her friend being taken out some lavish. Nilimwambia akanyage kubwa kubwa atafute men who would treat her like a queen.

The thing is learn how they use shaming tactics. Just know that when they are saying it they want something in return and either denie and punish them.

Always remember that women need men for survival, protection and emotional stability. You only need a woman for sex and babies.

Treat women like whiskey, several brands on the shelves and you decide which you want to drink. If it causes hangovers, you change the flavour while you continue are grinding on your purpose.

:D:D:D pole kwa wao.
If you really care about your uncle and your friend share with them the following items:

1. Video za coach redpillā€¦ziko youtube. He needs to understand the shitty side of women.
  2. The rational male by Rollo Tomassi inaweza saidia kiasi.

Wazichambue na pia rink ya kijiji bora usiseme wewe ni nani. Elders hapa wako very wise

:D:D:D:D karoga what are you talking about?

Mwanamke nikama kuku, akifanyia mwanaume kitu kila mtu atajua. Venye tu kuku huwakitaga anapiga kelele kutangazaia watu. Lakini mwanaume ni kama ngā€™ombe, ngā€™ombe huwa anapeana maziwa kijiji mzima miaka nenda miaka rudi lakini hatawahi tangazia watu.

I have said this before, as a man only expect these from women : Sex, Children and comfort kejani. Anything else ni yako peke yako. They are not designed to give. [COLOR=rgb(235, 107, 86)]Hata nyaus huwa si bure.

That is not possible as long as the little man down there has something to say.

Very wise. Venye umesema tu. heartbreak juu ya mwanamke ni upuss.

Interesting observation.

Question: Is it that ulipigwa character development proper in your formative years? Au ulijikuta uko tu hivyo?

Because mimi ya kwanza nayo at 22 years, nililia machozi- na si siku moja. Iā€™ve had two other experiences, and though I was disappointed and distracted for a week or so, it was rather meh. Lakini ya kwanza, karibu nicall off semester. The rest ni zile unajikutanga tu hamuongei na life kanssonga.

With what has been happening around, I have been thinking, does a man adapt better and care less with each subsequent break up?

Kuna jama najua alikuliwa khupipi na akanyanganywa + watoto wawili with a well off man. This was kitu 4 years ago. That man changed, I doubt whether he will ever recover in this lifetime. Sad to see such a wasted lifetime. The guy is about 40 years, going by the age of his peers.