Learning suspended amid two more corona cses

Lock down is coming

House of Cards. Lockdown is the only solution.

Waah!!!

Bulshit just because 3 out of 50 million Kenyans has tested positive does not mean Konyagi 1 suspends all learning in schools , yeye mwenye we allowed 200 chinese at the peak of the breakout. We are not in the middle of europe.

I think we are overreacting for a situation that is still under control locally

We are a broke country and the goverment is not taking any chances jjuu ikiwa full blown sisi ndo tutaumia

Undereacting is how Italy and Europe found itself in the current situation

Kamenuka…
kenyans were making fun at it.
It has accepted the challenge and finally its ready
Kweli kamenuka

What am saying the measures just announced to an extent of requesting employers to allow Pple to work from home for cases that are imported at the moment is overreaction.

Wrong time to ask but Ruto ako wapi? If he can’t be “there” sai then he his a very bad deputy president.

I agree , he is just phucking with learning and the economy. Hatujafika hio level. Hii ataleta tu panic, anarchy and crime to shoot up over nothing. SA, Nigeria, Egypt iko na about ten cases and hawajachukua such drastic measures.
Fact is subsaharan Africa is not at that risk

Expert uko na point…

Serikari saidia…
SERIKARI SAIIDIIIA…
and no one will listen in your quarantine
One roomed apartment…

Panic buying itakua hii wiki itakua noma,usoti nayo itagonga majamaa viserious

How do we work from home na 70% ya employed people Ni blue collar ? This is a wrong move by Uhuru he is causing panic in the country coz of 3 cases, unless kuna kitu wanaficha

When you see Konyagi talking like that he’s probably been briefed on the projected possible future infections and fatalities. I think the government is finally taking things seriously but we don’t have the resources, experience or infrastructure to manage an incurable airborne virus.

USA thought so about 2 weeks ago. Now they are staring at a Holocaust. According to the lead epidemiologist, a Dr. Fauci, who was being interviewed on CNN this afternoon, they expect hundreds of thousands probably millions to succumb to the virus.

Shida n full blown transmission n tuliambiwa tuko n 11 bed capacity y Corona

Upussss I think kids are safer in a controlled environment like schools than Kwa slums in case of an outbreak or anarchy

Kitaeleweka tuko 10 days less for lockdown.