Latest Shooting In The United Sodom Of America: MANY CASUALITIES, Dozens Critically Injured At FEDEX Indianapolis Facility, Gunman Dead

INDIANAPOLIS (AP) — Multiple people were shot at a Fedex facility in Indianapolis late Thursday, and the suspected gunman killed himself, police said.
When police arrived, officers observed an active shooting scene at the facility, Indianapolis police spokesperson Genae Cook told reporters early Friday.
Cook confirmed multiple people were shot but did not give a specific number. She added that the gunman had died and the public is not believed to be in immediate danger.

[ATTACH=full]359694[/ATTACH]

Fedex released a statement early Friday saying it is cooperating with authorities and working to get more information.
“We are aware of the tragic shooting at our FedEx Ground facility near the Indianapolis airport. Safety is our top priority, and our thoughts are with all those who are affected,” the statement said.
Live video from news outlets at the scene showed crime scene tape in the parking lot outside the facility.
A witness who said he works at the facility told WISH-TV that he saw a man with a gun after hearing several gunshots.
“I saw a man with a submachine gun of some sort, an automatic rifle, and he was firing in the open,” Jeremiah Miller said.
Another man told WTTV that his niece was sitting in her car in the driver’s seat when the gunfire erupted, and she was wounded.
“She got shot on her left arm,” said Parminder Singh. “She’s fine, she’s in the hospital now.”
He said his niece did not know the shooter.
Family members gathered at a local hotel to await word on loved ones. Some said employees aren’t allowed to have their phones with them while working shifts at the facility, making it difficult to contact them, WTHR-TV reported.
Police were expected to give another update, but the exact time of a news conference wasn’t immediately available.

https://www.yahoo.com/news/reports-multiple-people-shot-indianapolis-044829185.html

Jamaa amespray watu na automatic rifle.

Enyewe USA ni MAVI tu kama Yemen. It is overrated sh!t

Admin, unda category ya American violence.

America has already reached its highest level of prosperity, now it is on the decline. Immorality, crime and delinquency will bring it down. Kingdoms rise and fall. Greeks, Romans, Persians, Mayans, Egypt all fell USA is no exception, its time is running out fast.

Wamalizane maumbwa. They export violence to other countries, let them kill themselves to extinction, nobody will miss them.

Ktalk US of fucking A reporter ameleta news straight from the rain forest .
It’s mayhem, more news ikuom.

Mimi nataka wachome white house wafukuze hio mwizi ya kura.

How long do you think it will take before we see that happening? Tumechoka kungoja.

But I doubt that throwing a few rocks will achieve the desired results. Antifa needs to up their game.

Suafeee wacha mashoga na malele wauane. Penda saaaaaana.

dont glorify it manze,watu wameumia.

Piga thafu ndio umetoka hosi na mjunior amezaliwa alafu ki final destination unaona wife na mjunior wamelishwa copper.

It’s sad and demonic

I have never heard you complaining EVEN ONCE and yet in Githurai 44 or 45 where you come from the citizens burn to death a young man at least daily or weekly!

Are those Githurai thieves less human than U.S thieves???

You yourself you have probably participated in stoning a thief to death or stood back as he was stoned to death are you any better than the U.S cops who shoot black kids???

Brother no no no … you don’t wish death to your enemy like this. I hope you find peace in you…

The only peace he will find is a piece of shit

8 DEAD, 60 Seriously Injured.

Looks like innocent victims of US illicit wars are getting avenged by Karma

Bonoboste ndindu niaje,you think Russia or chayna will rule better than United :Dsodom of america?
Ask older generation like @Abba ,Soviet Union when you heard so and so has died of asthma,the real cause of death was choking .Chinese motherfuckers have annihilated millions of people since time immemorial by bringing silly virus including the one affecting each bonobo here in Kenya today. Am sure black death was brought to Europe by those slit eyed rat eaters.
Bonobo ndindu I pray the American falls so that the next master whom you think will be better will squeeze our balls to death and I will remind you Americans were the better devil.
The only thing I hate about Americans is that they screw butts with impunity ,otherwise killing stupid Muslim zealots is a good thing. To me.i pray they bomb @Bingwa Scrotum mcoosh and burry him in ocean before their fall.

Your god must be petty and gay