Late night hunger pangs

I have this problem where I wake up late at night feeling extremely hungry and craving for food. This happens no matter what I eat for supper and it really fucks up with my sleep as I just cannot get sleep if I do not eat. I do morning runs (8kms) and really try to avoid late night snacking as it is counterproductive and quite unhealthy.
Has anyone faced this challenge and how did you tackle it?

uko na mimba

31 Likes

:eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::D:D:D:D…wewe Wavinya wacha vitina

its all in your head. You have conditioned yourself. As long as you continue satisfying the urge status quo continues. What you need is self discipline.

Hiyo ni minyoo,just de-worm

Makubwa haya.

i have the same problem…ata bibi amenijulia siku izi akipika anapika mpaka chakula ya usiku

Some good sex should help you sleep like a log

Ulafi na minyoo

Stock up on fruits eg bananas, apples, melons etc. When the craving strikes, just nibble on some fruits and you will be OK and it’s very healthy too.

Atarudi kwao…

hapo nakubali kabisaaaaaaaaaa

Google signs of pregnancy.

Might be Ulcers Mzito

mbona arudi na shazoea hali yangu?

For me it’s thirst. Every night/morning I always wake up at around 3am feeling very thirsty. I even sleep with a bottle of water next to me.

When in campus i had the same problem it lasted for a month hadi nilikuwa nalala na cake next to me juu saa nane lazima ningeamshwa na jaa

But won’t good sex deplete all the nutrients available and make things worse?

Iliisha tu ama ulifanya nini

get checked for disease of sugar…