Large scale farming

What is Mwafrika waiting for ?

[MEDIA=tumblr]did=8b4f5e8371a830515603753da26b272b458cbb0e;id=631882107219755008;key=pUPEfrxZlbyDpMqyi4kEEg;name=thika237[/MEDIA]

Bonobo kwani nyanyako ni mwarabou? si ii maswali ungeuliza yeye kwanza

i hope your insults have added an inch or so to your d!ck.

We have small, unprofitable parcels. It’s a small-holder continent.

Large scale farming is the method that should of farming that should be used to to ensure that there is food security globally. This is because, it gives the high production when it is compared to the small scale farming, which is mainly ment for local consumptions. While large scale farming can produce food for both commercial purposes and local use. I have been telling the villagers to re locate to urburn centers so that they can surrender their small farms to the gorvernment for large scale production. Most politicians has refuced to buy my idea because they think that I am doing that due to politic purposes which is not true.

You guys missed it. That’s Marijuana farmed in large scale.

Remember when matiang’i said that licensing weed growing will never happen in Kenya. He is a fossil and doesn’t understand the changing world dynamics, Rwanda has already commenced licensing growers.

That is industrial Hemp…

yet hapa ukipatikana ni 15 years ndani, they should allow grow for export.

Personally, I would like to say that I always love to work in large scale farms, this is because, they are farms that have a wide scale of production. You will never compare a large scale farming with a small scale farming. Large scall farming is normally done by large companies or the government of a state. I have realised that a serious state can simple preven the chronic food insecurity by getting involed in serious agriculture. I was very happy to note that the agriculture is among the agendas of the mr. President. This means that, large scall farming will be the one that will be focused on. It is less labour intensive because, everything is almost being done by a machine.

Large scale farming is very important because it is the the only method that can be used to ensure that there is food security. This is because the production rate is very high. There are various advantages of using large scal farming. Firstly, the farms can be highly mechanised. I know some large scale farms that produce excess food hence helps in maintaining food security. Small scale farming is for the subsitence purpose and some minimal surplus for sale. Large scale farming creates a number of employments among the youths. Therefore let us forcus on the large scale farming if we want our country to produce higher.

Hii ukiandikia mwalimu mkifungua shule, utapata grade mzuri KCPE. :smiley: Good points though.

his farms are in Portugal

[ATTACH=full]341168[/ATTACH]

:D:D:eek::eek::eek: hii dunia ina vituko. Kumbe the stuff is actually grown at such scale???

Mzungus are full of shiet. Drugs are not illegal. Why do they even pretend to go after Pablo Escobar???

This is very disturbing. Cc @Kahuni Maisha

Dunia kwisha.

And China is the number 1 exporter with 70% volume. And their number 1 export country is the U.S, ndio Americans watumie wachizi kabisa.

:eek:hiyo ni ganja??