Lanyez held me hostage

I saw this ad, called the number 0768055748 and went to the place along Naivasha Road near Dagoretti Corner.
[ATTACH=full]364466[/ATTACH]

Found a group of about 5 hookers in an apartment 2nd floor room 2E Kiri House just a few metres from Mama Oliech Restaurant.

I didn’t find what I like but a lady (with a Kale accent) who had picked my call said I had to pay anyway or she would ‘cause drama’.

I was adamant I’m not paying since I’d not partaken of any services, but they blocked the door. Finally I parted with 300 bob and was set free.

Hehehehehe…hukuona hiyo ni catfish ya ile kunguru mkisii? Kwani muko na dry spell kiasi gani hadi imeblind macho?

I knew the pic was fake, 90% are, but I didn’t expect to be forced to pay for nothing

Major faggot you are a well known ass-bandit in these streets. I will never understand your token attempts at appearing straight. Why can’t you just own your sexuality like @patco? He’s a flaming homosexual and yet he still has a place here. He still has a voice.

Ata wewe ni meffi takataka. Huyo si ni ile mkisii ya jamaa wa gym? Her photos zimejaa huku. Plus before uende kuonana na kunguru you post here elders wafanye background check. You could be heading to a trap uokolewe

Na admean wa hio site ako tu hapa anaitwa @Thikhot anafaa achamgamkiwe team building.

Elders stamped rejected wewe ukaona uendelee

[ATTACH=full]364476[/ATTACH]

Where is the spammer @Thikhot, hizi ndyo vitu ziko huku?

This is retired socialite CORAZON KWAMBOKA…you should know unless you are an ALIEN

ati yeye ni @LIEN ?

You mean mjaluo?

We need a thread for places to avoid

Corazon Kwamboka ni certified kisii

Mkisii mgani huyu who only speaks kijaluo?

Manyali

She is from Nyanza boss maybe she can also speak Luo but the fact remains she is from Kisiiland.

Have always told you to avoid online pussy sellers 99.999% have put fake photos,others can even steal from u. If you need pussy go to the brothels and choose face to face and am sure u won’t be complaining

Jengs and Kisiis from Migori speak Dholuo and Ekegisi.

[ATTACH=full]364503[/ATTACH]

This happened to me some years back in town. That’s the first and last time I’ve ever hit a woman.