Lanyee anadai kugongwa the first time

Seems dangerous but on point

I love the way hawa madem wa ghetto wanakuanga straitforward vifiti

Huyo malaya ni first born ya @uwesmake

Met a couple across the divide. The relationship tends to be short lived but physically intense.

Ulikula ile mama ya duka?

Reminds me of kalala… Kama uko idhaaa…

Tattoo tulisema is the universal identifier of loose women.

Very true but wanakubebea strain mbaya ya STIs

Class dismissed

How is something external (tattoo) related to something internal (morals)

hii tuliona jimmy thanos akiomba loan ya 100 mshwari

Imesema itanialika supper soon that’s if kama nitawezana…

Wacha kubishana na elders kijana mdogo. Tattoo=maliar. Period.

Couldn’t get past 5 seconds of that low class voice

Rematch maybe ukipenya

[ATTACH=full]353194[/ATTACH]

Do this hoodrats have parents and if the do do the parents have smartphones?

You won’t understand. You see some habits and traits predispose one to some reckless lifestyle. A tatoo is a permanent feature for the most part. It takes a special kind of person to make life long decisions based on a passing moment. I hope you have understood.

If you have to throw subliminals at least mention me so when I throw mine back I make sure I fuck you real proper.

Kijana your story is similar to a certain mama nilikamua pale masaaini. Is it kitu nyeupe, thick, her name starts M and her hubby’s name starts with A??