Landlord Wife

I moved to this house three months ago, the door of my house and that of the landlord face each other. The wife likes us to interact each time we come across each other on the corridor, she will always initiate the conversation. Sometimes when the husband is not around she will come over to my house and ask me to look why her internet is not working, or if my DStv is showing all the channels. Honestly speaking the bitch has a big booty and nice breasts which I always gaze at it every time we interact. I really love to taste this woman at least once , and hopefully before the end of the year my wish will be fulfilled.

Tafuta bibi yako u taste, takataka

Previously… on things that never happened…

RIP in advance. You will truly taste, and then become sloppy and you will be caught. Your balls will have put you in trouble. [ATTACH=full]401843[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]401842[/ATTACH]

[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]Sketch au mbicha ya landlady 2one 2gether with the BIG boot and Nice Breasts.

bei ya shoka ni 270 kwa hardware.

Sasa unataka sketch ya kitu hakuna :smiley:

Be very careful and calculative…a friend of mine just recently lost his life coz jembe ilikuwa ina Lima mzuri…his remains r in the mogue,his killer is at large and on the run.

Look for you’re own bitch who has a big booty and nice breasts. Stop desiring people’s wives.

Hama and then umwite kwako. Otherwise you will commit what the Japanese call Sepuku.

Recently an Ex of mine moved into the house next to mine.
Well, we had a thing kitambo and that P was as sweet as F.
Am still restraining mySelofu nisianze kufikiria with the small head cz I bounced into them jana n when the chic said “Hi Blasty, we just moved in n wer ur neighbors now”.
I pretended that sikuwa nimejua ni hao n mumbled a “Oh ur the new neighbors.Welcome guys”.
Hata kama Hiyo muBaba ilisema “ThankYou”, I suspect negro knows something.
Lemmi practice my restraint.
Hiyo mjamaa ni Heavyweight buana.

. Peasants

Hekaya ya jaba

[SIZE=7]Bila picha mtu yangu[/SIZE][SIZE=1] [/SIZE]

[SIZE=1]utaambiwa mara ngapi aiseh?[/SIZE]

Never leave in any house or apartment where you share the same compound with Landlord or landlady. Reg Flag, Kimbia

Wacha matusi, mali safi ikijileta lazima iende chain chain

@Nipe Nikusifu mpe akusifu