Kweli serikali inaweza zima mtu

You no longer hear of Nick Mwendwa, Ezekiel Mutua and others who have been forced out of their positions.

It must be very cold and lonely out there ukiwa umezoea limelight and all the privileges that come with these jobs.

When people get in power they turn to be tyrant and forget power is transient.

Power corrupts

Its like an opium. Museveni hawezi imagine leaving that seat.

wale elders hufikiria watu kama matiangi ni watu powerful, wakitoka kwa izo office mtaelewa the short opportunity given to a monkey to wear clothes does not mean he’s invited to the dinner table.

wao sio powerful vile huwa wanataka mfikirie

Ongeza Sonko hapo.

cha kupewa bure utanyang’anywa na ufukuzwe … jitafutie.

I always tell my buddies that whatever they do, they should be very wary of the govt machinery.

Matiangi also in Line to oblivion. And the Way he had promising political career a while back before he got corrupted

True until you hear just like Jaguar or Mugenda they are appointed kwa some board as members or chairpersons

Bitange Ndemo alikuwa sawa

This is why people in office rush to eat as much as they can, as quick as they can. You have only a short period inside the gold mine.

So can JSKS if granted the chance; which he wont!

Ask WSR who’s the deep state and what it can do. :smiley:

You cant change an old dog. Mwizi ni mwizi.

Huyo ni mzito a perfomer

Oooh…you mean before he started going against the master thief? Well, just know that his political star has never shone as bright as it is right now…unless you are politically blind, which I bet you are.

If he’s such a star he should follow natembeya and “shine” then , I doubt raila will retain him if he wins with the way matiangi massacred lots of Baba followers

Unlike your big headed boss, Matiangi will do his work to the letter, and really cares about the wellbeing of Kenyans, not selfish personal interests. He’s there to stay and hakuna kitu mtafanya.