kuuliza sio Ujinga..what if

what if babu requested all his supporters to stop paying taxes to this “illegitimate government”???

why should they continue feeding a government which stole their victory in 76hrs???and why should police continue with their practicals in their so called stronghold??? what if babu advises them to forget about a protest and just stuff this government??

#tryingtoremainrelevant.

How will they stop paying taxes tuanzie hapo tu. Some things cannot be enforced bwana.

It means they stop doing business, stop eating, resign from work, stop any movement, stop using utilities… eish! kwani ni suicide wanafanya?

Can you list any major taxes that you “voluntarily” pay. Ile ukitaka unaweza kataa kulipa

14 Likes

Wewe ni regional manger ya wanyama ama wa watu?tuanzie hapo,i have always tried hard to catch your drift but am just unable tafadhali nisamehe.

14 Likes

treason…Baba will be hanged

kwani nyinyi watumnaishi wapi???
kwani KRA obsorbs tax from bank account ???

when your HR deducts PAYE or WHT from your payslip, they usually write a cheque, or does a bank transfer to KRA…WACHENI USHAMBA

Irrelevant…!!!
The only thing which is not taxed in this country is the air that you breathe…

Kwa hivyo they will have to resign. Kwani kampuni yote in ya wafuasi was NASA??
Na wakikataa kulipa KRA will recover it either way. Wewe wacha ushamba

Yes if you either live in a cave or under a rock in an isolated island and alone, meaning you buy or sell nothing cause you will pay VAT or you don’t earn cause you will pay PAYE. You are not part of any economy.

My fren and political pundit No. 1 @Chifu kuja utoe maoni.

Regional manager huwa @Falafulani

A whole regional manager???

KWANI NYINYI NI AKINA NANI???
your Hr remits taxes to Kra…most of them remit that cash monthly…kama ni VAT, you have to remit the cash to Kra , KRA cant recover the cash unless they take you to court for tax evasion.

You are a taxpayer as an individual not collectively.

Hii kiuliso ni ujinga

Stop Assassinating the character and persona of a “Legional Manager”

ngo’mbe, you dont take your tax to kra as an individual…kwanihawa ni akina nani???

Consequences of non payment are terrible