Kunguru on ARV

So I decided to spend the last day of my annual leave to do some errands I had procrastinated for ages. I went down town to a shop that sells water pumps. I took a route starting from memorial park and ended at river road, as I was navigating the streets, I passed by group of kungurus on river road. As I passed I over heard one of them saying "Kwani amegonjeka?, Si alikuwa anachukua ARV? ". She was so loud that a good number of passer bys heard and automatically turned their heads. Moral of the story, stay protected friends.

Maybe one could ask themselves how those women managed to make the decision of entering street prostitution with the apparent multiple life threatening diseases it poses

A woman needs to totally damage her natural psychology to enter & survive in prostitution

You’re very right.

Why would one go fcking around without protection? Who does that in 2021? DO we need to be reminded? Really?

Ulikuwa umeendea kunguru river road ukasikia ni kubaya ukaingia nyasi

:D:D:D I even suspect it was being announced loudly to warn him, I think the message was meant for him. Probably one of those kungurus was his aunt and since blood is thicker than water she decided to protect him since he is the only one who can be salvaged in their wretched lineage

:D:D:D:D:D:D

You’re very right.

There some people on this platform who go raw, it’s risky but people do it

Kuna wakati Nilikuwa bad news but Hiyo maisha niliwacha

Wish you would come and tell that to my face. I’d skin you as you watch.Trust me its been done.

It takes a special breed of a man to pay to feerrk a street whore

They are farked all the time… may be not by you but they would not take the risk if there were not farkers ready to pay for it

This is what totally amazes me. That people here frequent whore joints. Munakuwanga na ujinga saa zingine

Its in Germany where they hire prostitutes in elderly retirement homes. They say that prostitues usually have good people skills, they dont get disgusted easily and are quite comfortable around naked peeps. The article is somewhere on the interwebs.

I just had to comment on this thread @chap tunakuona

The whores in Germany are very professional. The brothels are professionally run. Each city has its own major brothel somewhere in the CBD. You get a world-wide collection of some of the most beautiful women you have ever seen. My Personal favourites are the ones in Frankfurt and Essen. Frankfurt cause I believe it has the finest collection of women at the most affordable price in the whole country. Not as commercialized as Hamburg (Reeperbahn). Essen I like cause it is the least hectic. It’s like an estate and you walk around leisurely windowshopping. Asian corner, African corner, South American Corner, Japanese, Eastern European Corner, Western European… prices are very pocket friendly. Girls require a health certificate to be able to rent a room. Good quality condoms in plenty and for free. Blow job is a must. Rooms are good and clean, beds are high quality, everything is very hygienic. And the girls are good conversationalists usually. And they tend to be EXTREMELY hot. And the price is really cheap by European Standards

Hizi base za jaba ukuwa wapi?

Haya tuambie ulikuwa unakula kunguru wa race gani??

Hizo guts watu hutoa wapi za kudinya street whores? Mimi bana siwezi. In fact, it’s through this kijiji that I noted that so many people engage in Street whorism, sellers and buyers alike. And that thing could be addictive. There is a time I spent the night at some lodging in Elburgon and buana, I would hear some commotion in the next room. Very serious drilling. The following morning, manze kulitokea some old Mzee na yellow yellow lanye, old Mzee hata kushuka stairs ni shida. I wondered what would push such an old man in sexing street whores.
A man who can’t control his urge for women and thirst for alcohol is a lost man. Nothing can salvage him for he is a slave to his flesh. A man who can control his urge for women and thirst for alcohol is a man who has found true freedom. Nothing can control that man.

Ideally, we shouldn’t. Condom inafaa kuwa mpangoni. But you’ll be surprised at how many are members of team raw…