Kunguru isn't going down without a fight

[SIZE=6]CHALLENGING PRENUP IN $1 BILLION DIVORCE[/SIZE]

[B]Dr. Dre[/B]'s wife is not getting divorced without a fight, because she’s challenging their prenup and $1 billion is on the line.
Nicole Young just filed legal docs, obtained by TMZ, in which she claims she was forced to sign the prenup back in 1996.
Nicole says Dre is now worth $1 bil, and says before they tied the knot, “I was extremely reluctant, resistant and afraid to sign the agreement and felt backed into a corner. Given the extraordinary pressure and intimidation by Andre, I was left with no option but to hire a lawyer (of course, with the help of Andre’s team of professionals) and unwillingly signed the agreement very shortly before our marriage.”
She then says 2 years into the marriage, “Andre acknowledged to me that he felt ashamed he had pressured me into signing a premarital agreement and he tore up multiple copies of the agreement in front of me. Since the day he tore up the agreements, we both understood that there was no premarital agreement, and that it was null and void.”
Sources connected to Dre beg to differ, telling TMZ, he never expressed shame [B]over the prenup[/B] and he never tore it up or said it was invalid. Our sources also say Nicole had her own lawyer and she had a clear choice on whether to sign or not.
Our sources say Dre has made it clear … he will pay spousal support and all her expenses, but clearly Nicole wants a big piece of the pie, claiming he amassed most of his fortune during the marriage.
Nicole is asking the judge to separate the divorce from the prenup issue, but it looks like a fight is brewing.
https://www.tmz.com/2020/08/04/dr-dres-wife-is-challenging-prenup-in-1-billion-divorce/

I read somewhere else that the kunguru wants not only spousal support, but splitting of the property down in the middle.

Alitulia mpaka ninja ikapata 1 birrion akaona sasa wacha tugawanye mali ki Jeff Bezos

Usually these cases are greedy lawyers fighting. She now claims they tore up the prenup(afterwards) and it was not valid. And that Dr. Dre was worth $1b. Its usually just a tactic go force the other side to negotiate for a higher amount.

MGTOW are delighted to see this

Hata picha ya Nicole thug hakuna.

“Pre-nup” muhimu. Kunguru thinks that a pre-nup is annulled when you tear it.

Mimi siezi oa nikifika sixte nitatafuta mistress 21 yr old, up to then nikumanga ma yeng mercilessly

And to think that she is a lawyer. Dre cannot claim there is a prenup when he knows it doesn’t exist

Lakini wewe venye huwa unareason I seriously doubt whether you’ve came across some serious dough.

Pesa iko bado si birrions iko bado sausands for my age group am doing quite well top 5%

@ chairman @Karoga your words of wisdom are much needed here. :D:D:D

Tungoje vile chairman ataamua.

You can tear the photocopy while the original is held by lawyers

Why do men marry? Hii kitu mimi sijawahi elewa

:D:D ili wamwage ndani

Mimi si namwaga ndanii na sijaoa na sitaoA

yaani mwanga ndani the guru isnt mwanga ndani anymore?old monk is very effective in changing handle names …@mwanga kando

vile USA inakubali mahomo na feminist wanatake power through democrats hio prenup clause itatolewa kwa Laws zao soon

:D:D:D:D:D…musito Dr.Dre must be laughing at that hoe like he is watching some comedy show. Kunguru fucked herself royally when she acknowledged that there was a prenupt and she signed it with the help of her " lawyers" ,she is trying very hard to walk away with something but she will walk out with nothing, hapa hakuna child support or some dodgy shit ,Peasantry loading in 3 2…

Women don’t love you, they only love what you provide to them.

At the point of signing pre nup it is already clear that its going downhill.