kumbe kuna shetani

back in 2016 i was teaching a certain private school , a sec school …one day this girl starts shouting talking in a strange laguage , she starts laughing hysterically n walks out of class , waaaaaah i was in the staffroom wen i spotted her from the staffroom window akiwa amefuatwa na ticha rose /// the classroom is in commotion but the T.O.D settles other students as we take the girl outside in the field …she cant tell where she is or going , the school nurse examines her n says that is beyond her proffession and she needs spiritual assistance …she is laughing and asking for a knife to kill the invisble serpent we cant see…from her description the serpent is attacking her n she falls down screaming like its the last thing on earth, talking in unfamiliar language …weeeeh just in time the village preacher was nearby she rebukes the demons in her or watever but no change , one teacher tells me “hapo hakuna pastor hehehehe”…its the CA Patron a f3 who saves the day, she holds her hand and says the hail mary 6 times n wteva was inside her leaves …m left wondering so anyone can be possessed by demons ,the gal confesses she is a member of a cult that gives her treats n fun money on condition she recruits more members ,forgot to tell you that gal was so hot aki ya nani…

hizi story za high school bado huwa? ama ni wewe umekwama shule.

It takes first hand accounts like this to be enlightened…something that I wish happens to zè atheists. Their beliefs would crumble down like dominoes

Why is the first explanation we run to always “mashetani”? Speaking incoherently, hallucinations…isn’t this a typical schizophrenic episode?

Was probably temporal lobe epilepsy. But demons exist too.

Exactly, that makes way more sense. Lakini demons nazo don’t exist…just like angels and unicorns.

I asked you yesterday, if we cannot percieve 96% of what we know exists, how can you say with any level of assertion that demons do not exist?

Kila kitu ni shetani…pelekeni msichana therapy

These stories…pia Ile clip ya kunguru ameabort at least 5 times, slept with over 100 men…

It seems the little negative things we see are demons, even crooked thieving politicians, even people who constantly cheat in marriages