Kukuliwa Bibi

Lets talk about this issue, I see akina Jayden na Brayo here think that their wifes are angels.

One thing you guys need to understand is that everybody is capable of cheating, what you see happening in the office and at the workplace with your female colleagues is what happens at your wives’ workplace. The reasons you have for looking for casual sex at SJ are the same reasons your wife will have to look for casual sex with strangers on the bus, street, party etc. You need to have it at the back of your mind that this might happen no matter how good your wife is. And if it happens, don’t blame yourself because obviously she was not thinking about you when she she was lowering her thongs.

If your wife cheats on you and you catch her, just know she will cheat on you again but she will be much much more careful, so don’t take the bullshit of it will never happen again. How you deal with a cheating wife is entirely up to you depending on a few factors like how much have you invested in the relationship, how long have you been together, the kids, how remorseful is she, how much does she respect you. Most importantly is honesty after she is caught, it really helps in the healing if she tells you the truth. If she keeps denying then it means she does not plan to stop especially with the same guy.

Enjoy a worryless weekend guys.

Mundu Mulosi(Bs, Ms, Ma, PhD and ScD)

Genjeness can’t relate. Kumbe married niggs mnacheswo kama mpira.

cheating only requires the right circumstances, confidence/curiosity and setting… ndo maana ni yako ukiwa tu hapo

Single niggas cant relate.

MGTOW can’t relate.

[MEDIA=twitter]1357920707238371328[/MEDIA]

Tulisema if a hoe cheats, the only forgiveness you’ll accept is booting her completely from your life. She can do aything she wants but once she cheats, no need to even apologise, she should start packing her shit immediately coz we both know if you pardon her then that’s a recipe for more cheating scandals.

@Mundu Mulosi you are basically normalizing and validating a cheating wife

Leta hekaya Mundu Mulosi.

He is an eunuch

No, I am preparing you so when it happens you don’t jump infront of a moving train.

@Mundu Mulosi… leta Hekaya. What did you find out?:D:D Malicheswa ama? it is tit for tat in this life…

You have alot of academic titles turdmean. Mrs, Maundu., mr, MBA :D:D

Only a fool would expect a woman to remain faithful and loyal to him only for decades. It never happens in real life.

I am 43 years old, 21 years in marriage, nothing really serious but such an issue has ever come up. That is why I said it is entirely an individual’s decision on how to handle it when it comes.

Dear Admin
Trust me if you give your wife

1. Good sex atleast 4 times a week
  2. Provide well financially for the family
    She will not sleep with anybody outside whatsover…
    You also need to be a well respected principled man in the society…she can never spread her legs even for the president trust me…

A good example is how our mothers conduct themselves in the society

:D:D:D:D:D… Mgtow= Freedom…hii walking on eggshells ,hapana !!!

I have read all this nonsense quietly. Please, senior admin. STOP misleading the young Guns here. A cheating wife in earlier days was beaten like a wild dog. Then ostracized from the community. Advising men that if your woman comes clean is the end of cheating is foolish. Women unlike men dont care and will lie wazi wazi while fucking everyone behind your back. Whether you are invested or not. If she cheats that the end of that association and marriage. Kunguru hafugiki. If you catch her or even think she is doing it. let her go.

[QUOTE=" how remorseful is she,

[/QUOTE]
:rolleyes:

Times have changed boss. Our mothers were mostly house wives in the village, everybody new everyone’s business. Hawa ma slay queen wa Nairobi wenye wameishi koinange Street wakiwa college can not be compared to our mothers.