KTalk Factions. Friends & Foes

Sometimes listings here go south after rivals meet head on. I have observed that there are many polarizing issues here that stir bonobos.

[ol]
[li]Politricks is the number one divider which quickly degenerates into Tribal mudslinging Njaruo, Kalenjinga, Okuyu etc[/li][li]Sexuality[/li][li]Ego[/li][/ol]
Straight vs G,eys
Rich vs poor
Bonobos Vs Critical Thinkers
Azimio Vs Kenya Kwisha

This is mere hypothesis. Validate it by producing data to back up your claims. I would expect you mention members tsubscribing to each faction.

Hapo kwa rich vs poor jaribu kuwa specific. Sema rich middleclass juu sisi watu wa old money hakuna kitu tunabishania na peasant.

Hapo sasa. Utaskia mtu akisema unaringa all while stating the fact:D:D

Apa bila PLANTESHEN=HAPPINESS vs MGTOW=FEARDOM hii ripoti yako iko nusunusu

I have always been fascinated by the concept of Wealth and how people born into it view life, watu kama Uhuru na man Giddy.
What do you aspire to achieve now that you do not have to worry about the basics?
At what level of Maslow’s Hierarchy of needs do you place yourself as a member of Old money msito?
My curiosity is purely academic.

Yet rustler bado iko chasing dirty tirries za malanye kule Ongwaro despite all his money. Physical needs si ni the lowest rung on Maslow’s hierarchy ama aje. This is so confusing but it means no matter how tall your papa was you have to do your own growing up

They get stuck at psychological needs reason being theyv got all their physiological requirements met even before born, this status conceals and covers up the need and patience for the next step _psychological fulfillment _ and so they skip it or try to
do church, or attempt philanthropy but it’s unsatisfying…so they quickly move to self actualize and end up quite unstable and visiting kawangware to keep seeking…

Reminds me of a story I was told by one of mzee Moi’s grandsons about one of his uncles who used to live with a changaa brewer girlfriend in kibera slum despite his father being the country’s president.This really irked the old man. GSU would literally be deployed to kidnap him and take him back to Sacho but dude would be back in the ghetto within a few weeks…so they eventually decided to let him continue with his life in the ghetto but under some form of state protection…he’s now my honourable member of Parliament

would of been easier for the 'president ’ to let the 'changaa brewer into one of his safer houses than sending jsu daily nkt.
why wld you believe such unreal storys from fake grandsons