KNH oxygen plant broke down 5 years ago

A national hospital with a crashed oxygen making plant. Yaani a peasant’s last hope at life has no oxygen. Whoever looted the money should be killed.
[ATTACH=full]359513[/ATTACH]

Si ushawi ni maobi!

You think it just broke down? It’s more profitable for “stakeholders” to keep buying oxygen at inflated prices than to create it in-house. Now imagine how many other crucial equipment or resources have “broken down.”
https://www.memesmonkey.com/images/memesmonkey/2d/2df55652b8642f17d9b25a351fd6a792.jpeg

Si when I mention this type of Stuff you say i hate my own race the NEGROIDS.

Fact is the Negro is 900 years behind other races on matters technology. Having missed out on all revolutions Agrarian, Industrial and now AI the negro last chance of redemption is the Rainforest which is diminishing at an alarming rate.

Brains we have. Plans we have. Methodologies we have.

Greed is our undoing. Theres a Scandinavian firm…or a one led by scandinavians that supplies oxygen to many of our hospitals. Hapo ndio kuna wakubwa wanakula.

leo nakuunga mkono kabisa… bonobos have never invented anything… kazi ni kuzaana tu, na hata sex styles zilikuja na wazungu : missionary style, reverse cowboy and others… ata kifo cha mende sio ya bonobo

For your info KNH was being run by a Kale and a Luo 5yrs ago.The Luo died recently due to covid related complications.

Good morning my friend

history has it that the first Bukusu man(Mwambu) fucked the first Bukusu woman (Sella) in the armpits until god intervened to correct the situation

Hehe typical day in Kenya

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Sometimes you just wonder what works in Kenya. How can one sabotage his own country so totally just for money, as if one can live for 500 years? What level of stupidity is this?
I live in a very remote area of Laikipia and we get fresh tap water from the Aberdare courtesy of some Italian priest. The politicians had been promising to bring water here since independence with nothing to show for it. Now this priest has retired and it is just a matter of time before these African rats eat the whole project and raze it to the ground, we are good at this. There is something mighty wrong with the African brain.

bonobo tulia , enda utoe melanin

And when the individuals entrusted with this fall sick or kick the bucket, sufferers are everywhere with rest in peace or quick recovery messages…

As the CEO what has he done to make sure it’s back in operation! telling us it’s stopped working 5 yrs ago is being a useless dondo, kwaki analipwa Pesa afanye nini

An oxygen plant is so basic, if the CEO can’t solve such a minor problem he should step down immediately. Time for going to the media over stupid problems is over.

We only have one president in the Republic of Kenya. He is a Kikuyu, from Kiambu. He is responsible for all the shiets going on in the whole Republic.

Good morning too Kimakia.

Oparanya installed two plants at the Kakamega Referral Hospital at a cost of Kes 31m. They are producing a combined 580 litres of oxygen per minute. Huko KNH ni biashara wanafanya.

Situation ya negroes hukuwa hopeless. Hapa ukianza kufikiria kama community utaumia sana juu we have too many stupid and greedy people among us to do anything meaningful. Too fkn many bonobos. Ni kama kukuwa Messi but national team yako ni Harambee Stars. Hapa ni ukafunge peke yako watu wakilia juu ya oxygen ukuwe unafika bei ya Nairobi Hospital at the absolute bare minimum. Let bonobos rot in poverty juu you can’t save them anyway. As an enlightened African, focus on your personal interests and forget about national interests.

Even when obadoo in migori steals billions and murders women and unborn babies?