Kimeumana... Kenya na Tanzania

[MEDIA=twitter]1262401975892750338[/MEDIA]

maombi si uchawi

Wacha kiumane,TZ ni meffi:D:D:D

why do they have masks? si walisema corona itaangamizwa na maombi

Hii ndio tunaita “Nyanya imeponda jiwe”

Twende kazi sasa

Fox21

I wish Tanzania a good fortune in any war to come, with Kenya or parasitic capitalist imperialists

but tz wametubeba ufala sana mpaka wakatuzoea, they know we can’t do shit except send delegates to beg them.

Mara covid19 is fake, mara tz hakuna Corona, mara Kenya ndiyo ikona Corona, bonobos shida ni gani?

the approaches that Kenya and Tanzania in combating COVID-19 are neither right or wrong, Kenya has taken the approach is fronted by Dr Fauci, while Tanzania has taken an approach that was adopted by Sweden and florida.
here is a clip on Sweden.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0UvFHDaVRQo

The question for CS Kagwe and his Team is, how do we reconcile the two approaches ?

Fauci is very smart and has very deep knowledge. Has authored a lot of med school books… lakini he is an imperialist conman, big pharma puppet

Ata leo msito Trump has rubbished all this lockdown nonsense akasema America ifunguliwe

Wafunge kabisa

Next, close Azam

Then those tized guys selling mtumba ngothas gikomba waende

Ninyi anzeni sisi tutamalizia

[ATTACH=full]303185[/ATTACH]

Kimeumana + Tanzania & Kenya + hardball = GAAAAYY SHIT… decoded

Sweden is very different from Tanzania and since TZ stopped releasing numbers, we can’t tell if their approach is actually working.

What would you prefer we do? Fight?

Our neighbours are making a joke of us due to our stupid leadership; random ethiopian soldiers shoot down our plane with no consequence, the ugandan karamojong have raided our cowsheds dry, and now even a DC is threatening us - its like a Tanzanian DC shouting against our president.

Numbers in Kenya are that just, if the first wave of infections in .ke didn’t cause havoc, then, we are good to go.
Mutahi Kagwe has been talking about number of infected people, then you ask, what treatment are they using to treat them, as for them to turn -ve.
What % has turned -ve even without being treated ? Sweden and Florida isolated the vulnerable groups, is you are healthy, then you need to be out there so as to build immunity.

When i was an intern kitambo kuna boy wangu aliona lanye momo war noma pale coast bus hakuna msee alisonga karibu… he claimed the lanye had stolen his wallet …boy aliingiza mkono kwa matiti zake akapata 6k …a profit of 5k from what she had stolen from him …alininunulia lunch the whole week

If I had a business in TZ, now would be the time to sell it and come back home through panya routes coz that is next target for Megafool. Forceful takeover of Kenyan businesses