Kikuyus Colonizing Kenyans

So apparently Kikuyus control and head the EXECUTIVE, LEGISLATURE , MILITARY and now want the JUDICIARY uh? Not even mentioning that they head almost all ministries, KRA, Port etc. Or didn’t our mothers give birth to equally qualified sons and daughters uh?

One day and very soon we shall need to liberate our country from the Black colonization!

Kikuyus brought you this independence that you are currently misusing

Kikuyu jigger infested peasants with machetes couldn’t even kill more than TWENTY, yes, NOT even fuc*kin TWENTY Europeans in the more than 10 years they engaged themselves in peasantry revolt.

But to uplift their low self esteem, their Muthamaki had to lie to them that they fought the mighty British Empire. Poor folks.

Jaruo si you are vexed

Simply because the peasant Kikuyus are cheering their Muthamaki with ‘sio ushawi ni maobi’ fanatism. The elites are in power because of peasants who let it happen.

Go hug a transformer. Bi.tching online about Kikuyus won’t save you.

Ghaseer hii mambo we shall need to revisit soon.

Your people will liberated the day they ditch the communist trained welder who also moonlights as a mganga.

To be saved from what?

:D:D:D kwani hii maneno ya Okuyo was this personal.? Take it easy usijinyonge bana…usiweke kwa roho, weka Kwa lungs

From your misery.

Liberating the country from Black colonizers is a priority for now.

You do realize that the Railas, Kideros, Orengos, and Nyong’os of your tribe are also colonizers, right?? A low IQ bonobo like you is playing into the the tribal narrative instead of realizing that this is a class war not a tribal war.

Ati class war? Since when? In Kenyan socio-economics-cum-politics, we only have tribes.

That is why I mentioned Kikuyus and a bunch of Okuyu shiets like Bonobo-in-chief a.k.a @Ndindu, @Sambamba shiet and others like @Azor Ahai shiet came out like a swam of bees to defend the Muthamaki.

@Half_Human = Malik Obama = :meffi:

So you want to organise a serf war against kikuyu?

Remember you are only half kikuyu @Azor Ahai . remember the 70% son of a singo mother

You are one desperate cunt if you think I’m a bastard like you.

The negotiators of independence came from more than one tribe

Ghaseer kiria kinua kiu giaku