Kikuyu and Masai described as "human fauna".

“The tough Masai fed on meat, milk and bovine blood, with a few vegetables, whilst the physically inferior Kikuyu had a diet which was mainly maize.”

[ATTACH=full]357842[/ATTACH]

Screenshot from (Page 58)
https://royalsocietypublishing.org/doi/10.1098/rsbm.1972.0004

Ati human fauna. Maze, sitamani kucheka lakini imebidi. Racists can also be unintentionally funny sometimes

Physically inferior ni wewe ghasia.

Enyewe racist is just a word ya salamu among the bazungu.

He is nice to the Maasai maybe because they had started collaborating. But Okuyu ate a lot of meat. Sheep fat and sheep tail was used in food preparation.

Masai were never collaborators. Haven’t you read on when the British used rinderpest as a weapon against them because they feared fighting them?

Link below.
Rinderpest Brings Disaster in the 1890s | Old Africa Magazine

Kikuyus collaborated alot ever heard of senior Cheif mbiyu koinange? Kenyatta etc?
Sheep fat just made their asses soft and supple like a woman’s bottom. like you bottom g@y @T.Vercetti

Nope. That was special occasions… Major life events were celebrated with mutton. They didn’t have the livestock. They had millet and weeds

I’m so calling someone a human fauna today. :D:D:D

[ATTACH=full]357873[/ATTACH]

Source: Disease and death amongst the Northern Kikuyu : being a study of the morbidity and mortality of the South Nyeri District of Kenya Colony, during the decade 1944 to 1953
Skip to page 75.

“…physically inferior Okuyu…”:D:D:D

@Soshiooo = @Half_Human

[ATTACH=full]357895[/ATTACH]

Being physically inferior those days saved Kikuyus from being sold in Zanzibar slave markets. It’s not really an insult when you put things into perspective.

Hehehe hata saa hii kazi ngumu ni ya luhyas Kwa Mjengo.

@ChifuMbitika @T.Vercetti @Thirimaii you have a missed call :D:D

To this date, the aboriginals in Australia are still classified as fauna in their own land. And whenever the issue of change the constitution to change that, wueh!

Hehe :D:D:D

Physically inferior but mentally superior.
I can live with that.

Kyuks were not physically inferior. Remember that they migrated from Congo and came and settled all the way in the fertile Highlands of central Kenya. All along and around their final home they fought many tribes and conquered them. They were known to be vicious fighters.

I second that!