Kids will always look for their dad

COPIED!!

EVENING DISCUSSION: HANDLING CHALLENGES OF BEING A SINGLE PARENT:
Dear Admin,
Am so devastated.
I am 45 and single mom, never married before. I have 3 kids 21, 18 and 15. The first two are boys while the last is a pretty young girl.
Now they have become very rude to me despite doing everything for them.
I try to be the be the best mom I can and my elder bros have been acting as good father figures to them.
The first one to show me rudeness was my second born who in 2019 while drunk called me a bitch. We went thru issues but eventually resolved the issues and he even apologized.
My first born has decided to drop out of the university and demands money from me kila wakati.
Now today my last born daughter, refused to take breakfast when I asked why she told me she wants to know who her father is. Then the boys also said they want to be told where their fathers are.
I have never shared with them what happened with their fathers but they were all failed relationships and I moved on.
I feel so low and dont know how to handle this.
My eldest son has even told me that they appreciate what I have done for them, but they have a right to know what happened to their fathers.
I would have asked this in other groups but I feel people are more honest and mature here.
I have been in my bedroom since morning, sijui niwaambie nini hawa watoto.

:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:… selfish bitch , just show them
their fathers bila hii upuss Mingi,she is asking us what do you do if you are hungry ,unakula ama unanyamba?

muchanganyiko maalum

Isn’t she a strong independent woman who hoed alot akazalishwa na @johntez addi gaza msafi and his ilk so atuondolee upuss.

Very soon hao vichwa ngumu alizaa na mahuru watampiga ma-headi:D:D

How to go viral on ktalk

1. Post singo matha sob stories showing how fucked up they are

2. Wait for muturandom’s comment

3. Rinse & repeat

Uyo kijana hukuanga anaitwa M2random Wamboi

Son of a singo maza himuselefu

You morons were obviously raised by single mothers. Its not my fault. Blame your runaway fathers :smiley:

mama ya @Azor Ahai mi singo madha malaya . hajui hata baba yake ni nani after years of trains

Dumb hoe. The kids literally gave you the answer. They want to see their fathers. What’s so hard fo that thick bich to understand

[ATTACH=full]376053[/ATTACH]
Tuli establish origin ya uyo kijana 700 years ago ni product imeelezelewa apa. A useless boy

wah! huyu ni @Azor Ahai alitusiwa hivo. wololoyaye

Gave birth at 24,27 and lastly at 30 . Hesabu unapiga ni ya speed of wall ama mazematik ni fyam?

hesabu ya why in the fùck afanye hivo

Aonyeshe watoto mababa zao na agwache hii upussy ya kumalizia Sisi bandos

baba alimwaga akaingia nyasi, final

What exactly? The different fathers or not telling them kids about their fathers? Actual, now that I have thought it. Maybe its coz they are of different fathers that’s why she has never told them. But one way or the other, she’ll have to tell them.

different fathers part