Kibaki Back in Hospital?

Is it true that Kibaki is back in Nbi Hospital barely 2 weeks after being discharged?

He is back unfortunately.
Wishing him a QR…the man who changed kenya for the good before some clowns blew it all.

He ferked us up too

The man who nearly brought civil war to Kenya in 2007 by stealing elections. Led to death and displacement of thousands of people.

That is a story for another day. We all know who the real culprits of that were.

He didn’t want it but The Mafia wouldn’t let him give in

RAO never won… That is a myth. Kibaki won. Mzungu was trying regime change huku… It failed. And he tried in 2013 via ICC it failed. He tried 2017 via judicial coup it failed. The next show shall be in 2022 and guess where the smart money is? :D:D:D

Kibaki was held hostage by a few kikuyu billionaires, akaambiwa lazima aapishwe. Lakini gods zilikua tu zinacheka huko nyuma, wote wenye waliforce kibaki kwa kiti walikufa before time yao, cancer na stroke na magonjwa mengine, na familia zao leo zinapigania pesa

The King is always a Saint. His courtiers are always devil’s… Hehehehehe… Swali ni hii. Who chose those courtiers?

My point is this. Kibaki survived the tumble of Kenyan politics mpaka akakua President. That shows he has a steel spine…

You don’t know what you saying.but just know that mzungu has never failed in trying to topple a government

Here he has failed. And so long as he keeps RAO as his point man he shall fail. :smiley:

My point is the mzungu card is null and void.

I respect your point. I don’t agree with it. But I respect it.

Mzungu has always supported the Kikuyu candidate. Raila wanted land reforms which would have affected the mzungu

Name and shame them.

Hehehehe. Haya basi. I respect all versions of history. :smiley:

Cuba my good friend…ring a bell?

Fvck you Somali terrorist!