Kibaki and Jaydens legacy

Kibakis legacy is bitter sweet and will mostly be reviving the economy and stolen election leading to post election violence.

Jaydens is just a bittter memory we want to leave behind. He will best be remembered for high cost of living, high cost of doing business, unparralleled looting and heavy borrowing.

[MEDIA=twitter]1307233365591027712[/MEDIA]

Jayden’s only legacy is borrowing 4 trillion and having nothing to show for it because most of that money landed in people’s pockets and not in development projects. The country is exactly where Kibaki left it, but with an additional 4 trillion debt burden. People don’t realize the degree of theft that government officials, elected and appointed/employed, perpetrate.

Jayden borrows 4 trillion ----> 3 trillion is looted -----> 1 trillion is used on white elephants -----> Mwananchi is told to pay back the entire 4 trillion via taxes

The corrupt nature of the system transfers money from the general public to corrupt government officials through legal theft called taxation.

Prepare yourself. Uhuru is remaining in power. Sisi kwishad.

I still go back and reread elderkins account of EuroBond heist and i tells ya ni machosi tupu. Public coffers are being looted with such impunit y as to rival abacha or mobutus reign in their countries. All the while, jayden wants us to believe he’s clean and only his deputy and his minions are stealing. But i personally believe the Ndegwa commission of 1971opened the flood gates for the corruption, then the stealing and finally to grand looting. Revoking its findings would be a crucial first step in stemming the thievery were currently witnessing.

…all the while we thought 2022 was a light at the end of the tunnel, kumbe ni sgr:D Tuko na shida aisee.

The BBI plan ensures that he will retain a v powerful position rendering the sitting President one Amollo no powers whatsoever.

Putin reloaded.

Yep.

He is too young to retire.

Please sell that narrative to someone else. Not me. He is too young to stop thievery.

Si we wait until he finally goes home before making judgement.

Sisi kama thuraku tumekataa hiyo risto

His administration has looted more state funds than all the other 3 combined. Judgement already passed, awaiting sentencing.

:D:D:D:D [SIZE=7]THE HYPOCRISY :D:D[/SIZE]

[COLOR=rgb(40, 50, 78)]Corruption should be a criminal offense not a civil one, putting the resources within politicians reach while expecting civil reprieves to be a deterrent is a fools wish.

I give up,yaani people are already warming for BBI and Uhuru return,do we ever learn.
Senate just past the revenue allocation formula,its being called a Win Win formula but a central Kenya kid is being allocated kes 6800 compared to a kid in Wajir who is getting kes 20000.That is per head.
At this rate I don’t think there is anything that will ever go right in thia country.Nothing at all