Kenyan Mentality

I am hard pressed to ask to ask myself questions I cannot answer. Why are Africans (especially Kenyans) careless, disorganized and show lack of forethought. We must call a spade a spade and a shithole a shithole. The whites left a clean, well organized Nairobi City which was run by laws but Kenyans collapsed the city and now we have a huge unplanned city full of chokora, garbage, crime, foul smell and very bad thing name it sprawling up. Even the tea estates which the whites used to manage at home but handed over to blacks soon collapsed and people became jobless. What is the reason behind this behaviour among the majority of Africans. Should they be recolonized. It seems education is not bringing about civilization amongst Africans. It is disgusting to walk across the capital city to find someone relieving himself just across the city. Just have a look at the video of Nairobi City of 1960s and now and see how we are fast losing direction and focus. From a beautiful well organized and manicured lawns in the city to a disorganized city full of lawless people who litter anywhere they can find, bodabodas who cross the road anywhere any time and have taken over sidewalks meant for pedestrians…kweli waafrika. Tufanye nini jameni

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mFeZRd_Axck

Nairobi siku hizi ni mbaya it looks like a slum in Calcutta or Delhi

Self hating African

Sawa sawa

African who call it as he sees it. We must speak the truth our fellow black africans have ruined our city and country big time

We are our own foes

you who will celebrate when your fellow brothers are being mugged in broad day light? Elect a known thug

Hamia New Jersey basi unasumbua

I never voted for that guy called Sonko and for mugging I believe in mob justice that’s only the way you deal with criminals. In my Hme village there is hardly any crime…You will have to literally look for it and the reason is because my home people do not tolerate any criminals. They deal with the by use of mob justice

So if u are born in dung house you should enjoy and adapt to it or you should rather seek to sort out the mess

Nairobi is full of thugs and thug life aka Hustler has been mainstreamed.

An example is Matatu thug culture which definitely is not Africa culture.

by “you” i meant you and all self righteous cunts who have a tendency to put themselves in a class of their own

you accept thats where you are but dont get comfortable,work to improve the situation not giggling like teenage girls at current situation

I am better because I see the mess and report it. The person who does not speak or report the mess is highly likely is a mess by himself that is why he cannot identify a mess

Bad things happen when good people don’t speak out.

Nairobi is a Shithole because there are too many good people doing nothing about so many bad things happening.

drop the self righteous act

You started okay with you post but then you decided to say more. Ungemalizia pale juu.

He is calling a spade a spade . The same country he is talking about is the same country that tz is , Sudan is and sadly south Africa is . Nairobi drainage system we have was built in 1950’s when population was less than 1 million. Now we are over 5 million, will the same drainage system support that mass? And no administration picked up the issue? Is not self hate but something to do a research about.

If the head of the house is a well known thief and a thug to be precise , do you expect the kids to be Angels and monks to be precise?

No no no khatony the guy is right. A dick should be called a dick not a reproductive organ.

Btw iv always wanted to ask you do you like Sonko? Usi-dodge like you always do… waiting