Kenyan bonobos live in the big cities-facts

If you live in Kenya major big cities high chances are that your are a bonobo.
Just ask yourself which counties produce the most incompetent and clueless leaders in Kenya. I submit to you its Mombasa Nairobi and Kiambu all major cities with many learned educated and exposed people.
The likes of Sonko Joho and Waititu came from there.
On the other hand the best governors are elected by rural populace in Kenya who majority are not well learned. Think about Makueni Kivutha, Kwale Mvurya West Pokot Lonyangapuo and others .
Even 2022 the proposed governors for Nairobi are bonobos just think of Marget Wanjiru UDA Sakaja ANC and Dennis Waweru Jubilee or Babu Owino ODM. Is there really hope there ?
Why is that the rural not learned guys are less bonobos than the guys who live in cities ? Why does the rural areas elect good governors compared to big cities ? Is it because the learned guys are more bonobos than rural and village guys?

Cities are full of idlers who support their kind

guy just discovered a new term in bonobo

Sisi watu wa reserve wacha tulete kiti moto, tuchome maindi … tukuwe spectators, juu city folks bout to tear this hse down.

Let this guide you before jumping to your stupid conclusions

[ATTACH=full]374944[/ATTACH]

MaHindi:rolleyes::meffi:

Sasa hata ngumbaro atafahamu lugha mbona uzembe huu umeenea nchini?

This is an example of cognitive laziness throughout the republic that renders to mshangao kibao once a mûthûngû steps out of Paris speaking eloquently in Kiswahili yet the man has never been to the continent prior to that.

The shyknees are proud of their heritage no wonder they still fly their flag in an sgr you pay for monthly through taxes.
Mûthûngu left 60 yrs back and we assumed his lingua in instructions and system of governance…
So how comes our people have this cognitive laziness when it comes to what is naturally ours?

it’s something i thought about too…

1. Main reason, people in the rural counties can hold their leaders accountable at a very personal level because that is their “home”,
    huku Nairobi ukiuliza watu wengi mca ni nani hata hawawezi kukwambia, people are here to hustle 1st.

2.Rural urban migration and population dynamics.
There is a huge population of poor people in the cities who are just hustling and desperate to live, these are willing to vote for any idiot who gives them false hope and connects with the dark street. best case here is Nairobi.
The educated people are not involved in politics in the city.

3.But then you must be asking me, what about Kiambu ? the majority of the voters are native to the county, why then do they give us such useless leaders. ? simple … i find the Kiambu hoi poloi very shallow… i think the most illiterate shiny eyes are in Kiambu.
-voting for an idiot called Waititu to punish Kabogo - 2017
-voting for Ruto to punish Uhuru - 2022

So long as monkeys are alive, it doesn’t matter which forest they’re operating from. Obado, Sudi, Ole-Lenku, Miguna?

[ATTACH=full]374949[/ATTACH]

Saa hii watu wako moto. Some hungry scavenger will send this post to Joho amwambie anagogwa so pia wao waku gogegoge kidogo. Election time is not the time to ridicule politicians.

Watu here they are assuming literacy for living in Nairobi. Slum area population density is 75,000 per sq km. Yaani 7.5 people every 100sq mtrs. Huku ndio kunatoklezea mama fua, mboch, team mjengo, osha rungu, nduthi gang, chang’aa brewers, ngeta squad, muguka junkies, na hao ndio wengi. Na wanazaana oye! Ju wale wa upper middle to high have density of 7.5 every 10000sq mtrs. Upper class do not vote. Ndio uliona hata Kendi Mutula hata she was not a registered voter! So mkivote, nduthi gang unajua tu watachagua mchongi mwenzao.

Why did Ojingas in your county vote for Wangamati? Or you think Wangamati’s Thievery is better than that of Sonko?

following slowly

In urban centers, politicians Sink or Swim in the Slums, and Nairobi is one huge slum. If you can’t cut it in there, then count yourself out

[SIZE=5]Hey, tuheshimiane. [/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Sawa?[/SIZE]

Ukweli kabisa, sonko used to dine and smoke weed with slum dwellers.

In Rural areas, most people are property owners, and tend to be articulate on their needs.

Nimesoma nikaumwa na kichwa.

For real never thought of it this how come we vote for this inept clueless womanizing leaders na ati tuko tao

As stated above, all the bonobos from shags are in the cities living in slums.

For fuck sakes nigger… goin’ all off bout cognitive bullshit juu ya “maindi”. Big fuking deal. Rustler don’t give a shit … bout what is “naturally ours” crap. Nitafukuzana na mbuzi zangu … saa ngapi to care about
“eloquent swahili”. Bloody burukenge