Kenya Vs Tanzania. TZ ni Meffi

[ATTACH=full]317032[/ATTACH]

sisi ni ndugu

Wa tizedi wavivu.

Wacheni jokes tz iko na helicopters mbili

Oya hatuna undugu wowote na awa wakabila,labda undugu wetu ni kuwagongea dada zao tu.

Fox21

Entire TZ has 2 Military helicopters. TZ is an LDC ( Least Developed Country) Pure sh!th0le

Kenya hoyeeee

If we are not hating on Kenyan tribes we are hating on the country closest to us what is the point of all this hate against each other

Acha kujidanganya wewe,unaleta screenshot za YouTube humu…Youtube kila mtu anaweza kuupload chochote.

Bila intervention ya Kikwete 2007 kushusha TPDF hapo kenya msingesalimika wajinga nyie…Ilo inalosema ni jeshi kubwa mbona halikuweza kutuliza ghasia…Muulizeni Emiliano who saved your sh!t hole country in those years.

Its good to have JPM in the office right now.

Fox21

did you know 65% of the food sold in Nairobi market and thika comes from Tz? we need them more than they need us.

Nyinyi na Malawi hakuna tofauti kubwa. Maybe Tz has an extra Cessna

Tatizo lenu ni wivu na ukabila mpaka mnataka kuleta ujina wenu huku

Kwahiyo mlitaka nyie muingie Tz afu sisi tusiingie kwenu sio?

Sasa ngoja tuwaoneshe mziki wetu na mtasanda wenyewe kama kawaida yenu…

Fox21

This is a really big issue.
I’m wondering how a food insecure country is still bragging about ‘having 62 helicopters’ yet can’t even feed its citizens.
Tanzania has also nothing tangible to brag about. You surely can’t be proud selling food in its rawest form to another country and “screwing their ladies”

Tanzania and Kenya are both bottom feeders. Now stop arguing like fools here. Go and work hard to build your economies so that you have something substantial to argue about.

Tanzania iko vile ilikuwa 2006

this is a balant lie and you know it

now do a comparison btwn kenya and Ethopia or btwn ethopia and egypt

First that’s a lie. 2nd the reason for import is because it is cheaper not because it cannot be produced here. 3rd it’s a buyers market meaning if we are unable to get it from tz, many more countries are salivating after the market for their products.

that said, tz need to stop their inferiority petulance. Tz is not and should not be in Kenya’s allowed countries because they are in total denial of this deadly disease meaning that while other countries have atleast basic checks like temperatures on departures, these guys are indifferent.

Forth, they do not give us their “food” for free. We pay top dollar for that chieth.