Kenya Kane Whisky

If you’ve never taken Kenya Kane whisky, then you aren’t qualified to sit at the table of men!!

K.cane a whisky? The sky is green.

KC is a rum.

Sit back and watch people take different brands, and yes they are also men

Ilifanya niblecki kwa mtaro

KC ni Gin

maybe the table of uncircumcised men. case closed!!!

What???

Do you drink with your dick?

Ktalk birrionaires only drink scotch. izo zingine apan tambua

Funny

Kenya cane is a cane spirit = a rum
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cane_spirit

Hio kitu Ni changaaa , mzinga Ni 400 kshs

Weewewe!!!
Chang’aa is better than those poisonous drinks

I better take my traditionally made muratina, from munyu village, in kieni west, Kieni, Nyeri county, in the slopes of mt. Kenya, sitting under mugumo tree listening to the sounds of ngwares.

Don’t remind me of this takataka ya UMMEFFI. And please stop calling it whiskey. It’s a poisonous version of cane spirit

Kama hujawai Napoleon ama Kane Extra hujui sumu. These two are industrial chemicals walai.:D:D:D:D

Gin, rum, cognac, whisky…name it! The yeast that make the alcohol n them might be the same!! Be happy with the alcohol content of 40%, if that is all you need. The rest of the info is inconsequential. I would choose alcohol for its desired effect, and not for its price or manufacturing history! I would choose religion for the same reason!

Cheapest stuff I’ve ever drank is Piston, 500ml is 250 Bob and it truly tastes like something used inside a motor engine. You think Konyagi is bad jaribu Piston vodka, it’s changaa in a glass bottle, hata kwa wines and spirits huwa wanaificha chini ya counter ama huko nyuma ya boxes. Quite telling.

Most expensive stuff I’ve ever drank is Glenlivet single malt which cost 10k a bottle. It tasted really good, smelled really good, made me drunk AF in just a few tots but honestly to my unrefined palate it wasn’t that much better than Black & White. I regretted buying it but it was on a company credit card so no harm no foul, at least it was good enough for the high-rollers I was entertaining.

I’ve drank just about everything else in-between those two liquors except for Richot Brandy, Grey Goose and Absolut vodka. Pombe ni pombe, aside from the obvious vast difference in taste, smoothness, richness of scents and flavours, they all get the job done.

One thing I have observed though, the pricey stuff especially the ones aged for 15+ years hauwezi maliza in one sitting hata kama wewe ni mlevi sugu. Unless you’ve A̶d̶u̶l̶t̶e̶r̶a̶t̶e̶d̶ mixed it with a chaser it will knock you out very fast though you’ll barely feel anything the morning after.

That’s ignorance. The ingredients, reaction, and taste for each is different.