Kenya Corona virus victim

Who has a picture of him/her.Does s/he exist?is the victim white or black?
Atleast in Rwanda we’ve seen the ID of their first victim.
Why are they hiding the same here in Kenya,people need to know the person so that they take the appropriate measures if they have interacted.
Is it the usual gimmicks being played on gullible Kenyan in order to attract WHO funds.

No gimmicks my friend.
Iko. It’s even listed here;
www.worldometers.info/coronavirus

Seuth Efrica has 40 cases now. The fastest rise in a week’s time.

No gimmicks my friend.
Iko. It’s even listed here;
www.worldometers.info/coronavirus

Seuth Efrica has 40 cases now. The fastest rise in a week’s time.

kuna birrions promised and you know kenyans… iko but don’t expect the government to be competent enough to handle it

Stigma my fren . she won’t have peace if she recovers…kale kaschana Ka Corona …

I believe she exists. What I don’t believe is that she is the first and only one to bring it to Kenya.

This virus is disappointing people in some quarters, some are praying day n night for it to escalate to a National disaster. juzi juzi we quoted a bar of soap @ksh30,000. Then there’s is HIV/AIDS, the health condition has made some billionaires in .ke.
I won’t be surprised if the case of Corona virus in .ke is a hoax.

wakenya ni ma-CSI by nature, by now social media would be lit.

No country is disclosing the victims identity ! I don’t know why Kenyans are obsessed with this !

What are you talking about? Sports celebs and even political leaders…

Is it true that 10-15 guys ‘visited’ her in the days before she went to hospital?

Those chose to come out, Im pretty sure consent was sought ! and for them stigma won’t be as bad as some unknown girl from rongai !

alilipa matatu na mpesa
anaishi rongai kwa flats wako na neighbours kama fifty
name would have leaked out by now

What do you intend to do with their id? fraud them??

Wake up from your slumberland boss

DO you know how to read? If yes, do you understand what you read? If you answer those two questions then you’ll get the answer to your stupid question.

Is she the one?

Yes by now we would be knowing the person, knowing how govt is careless in handling everything, someone would have already leaked basic details of the person.4 days later nothing, nada we are being carried, babies.

by now we would be having even medical records . lakini wapi ?

No, honestly I don’t know how to read but I know bs, malice, all supported by ignorance.
That is the substance of your intention.

Maafaka