Ken Walibora's story doesn't add up.

-He left his Mercedes at Kijabe Street.
-Later he was hit by a mathree near muthurwa, almost 3km away.
-He did not have an ID but only a press card(I wonder what was on it).

• The hit and run vehicle was arrested in Buruburu.
    What is happening here?

If it doesn’t add up, divide multiply peana asss do whatever

This is the best time to carry out anything and everything you’ve ever thought of. Then again it just might have been a hit and run.

Unasema ni kazi ya Flying squad na politics?

saa zingine kuna bahati mbaya

Kwani media ya Kenya huwa yusiless namna gani? Musito anagongwa on Friday na news inabreak next Wednesday?

4 days laying at city motuary as unidentified hit n run victim

A man has many errands (elders understand) . It’s really sad though this guy’s Swahili books were actually enjoyable to read.

[quote=“Notapeoplesguy, post:8, topic:220592”]

A man has many errands (elders understand) . It’s really sad though this guy’s Swahili books were actually enjoyable to read.
[/QUOTE
Am being informed,he still has a set book being examined this year.[/QUOTE]

Hapo umenena kama kamitii chairman, I could park cbd…nachukua boda hadi gikosh kusalimiana, jug daniels na by-the-way. The last time I was in Juja side mirror ilimea miguu.

This doesn’t add up at all , its clear he was murdered. But why he is not even a investigative journalist

Kwani wewe uko yusyles aje you don’t know we have Corona in taon?? This one can take oll of us out,
Focus sombie

People move around a lot without necessarily using their own cars.
If you are unsure of getting secure or safe parking in a downtown area the most common thing people do is use a taxi or any other such means.
I have done it and so have many others on this forum.

Siberia Loading…:D:D

Yap sometimes unapata kitu safi but the hunting grounds conditions is such that you cant leave a Mercedes parked there for 3 hours for fear of theft or worse watu wa kiherehere will post on social media “mjaluo ana nunua Mercedes lakini anaishi bedsitter meme” with the number plates in full view before you know it you have a whole lot of different cases to solve.

The issue of lacking I.D, phone or other document, you need to understand that he was hit in landhies rd, muthurwa/country bus area, after he was hit, jamaa aliporwa wallet Na simu, before he was taken to KNH

Saddening

i second this.
na alikuwa na press id standby ndio aonyeshane anafanya kazi press so anaweza zururazura ovyo, outside the wallet

A press ID has a name on it and probably the company they work for.
Wonder why the cops wouldn’t notify the relevant people.

We lost a library