Kcb loan ..ni kubaya wadau

[ATTACH=full]366347[/ATTACH]

I took mobiloan two years ago …like 60k sijawai lipa despite numerous attempts by them.
Sasa nimeanza kupata these messages manze, threatening to come to my workplace. I don’t even know how they found out.
Is this legal? Can they do that for a mobiloan?

Ulikula mandazi ya 60k

Dawa ya deni ni kulipa.
Ni hayo tu kwa sasa.

Kaa ngumu

that message looks fake …its not from KCB …KCB never gives threats of coming to your work place .

If it was an unsecured loan, do not pay. Hakuna kitu watafanya.

Usilipe.
Ignore the crap and block that number. Its probably a new employee who has been promised commission upon collection of this debt. He/she is hyper at the moment.

Just pay. I see Kenyans chest thumping how they have loans from many apps na hawalipi.

Itafika place it will be mandatory to clear the loan for them to get a specific service.

Pay 500 every month. Show evidence that you are willing to make payments. A defaulter pays zero, anyone who pays 1/= and above is not a defaulter

Waambie gatheca atakulipia wasiwe na shaka sanaaaa

Spot On.

I have never paid Helb na hakuna chenye nshai fanyiwa

Two years. Najua ushaingia CRB, hakuna haja ya kulipa

Make payment for it even if it’s 1000 a month. That is still progress. The government will develop a credit score system based on Huduma number data and in the long run, you will have to pay for it. Imagine if they connect it to your driving license issuance? etc

Unsecured loan.
Wacha nianze kulipa ksh 100 per month basi

Hizi ni hekaya kama za kivese @Agwambo . Our govt is too incompetent and lazy to implement, oversee or even maintain such a system

What is illegal is that you shamelessly borrowed their money over 2years ago and you have not paid back.

Asilipe… Kwani iko nene…? Ulisipe hao maumbwa.
BLOCK THEM.

The only drawback to not paying is being blacklisted even by the other lenders or wapunguze loan available yako to bare minimum.
These loan apps have been abused but if used wisely zinaweza kuokoa when things are tight