KANAIRO CHRONICLES

Hii Kanairo lakini
I get a call from this Jamaaa 0736 077893 who identifies himself as A Doc.
Caller: habari yako…naitwa Dr. Kinoti naona unauza Solar.
Me: Yes I do.
Caller: unauza aje Solar ya 60 and 100w
Me: 60w @4500, 100w @6000
Caller: Boss shukisha bei nataka Mingi. Nataka kueka Kwangu.
Me: Pieces ngapi?
Caller: Nataka 10pcs each
Me: 60w @4000, 100@5500.
Caller : Where is your shop and can you Deliver in Ruiru?
Me: Yes we can… it’s Free if you are buying that quantity.
Caller : Send the rider right away.
In head I tell myself for true that this is 90% thieving attempt.
I give instructions to the rider not to release the goods until payment is confirmed.
It is this rider until Ruiru. When he reached Ruiru, Doktari asked my rider to go to a certain Chemist and pick some battery he delivers it together with my solar to him at a Ruiru hospital. Rider picks the battery and ties it on.his bike.
Small, he changes the delivery location to Shell, then bypass.
He then asks rider to drop the goods at a certain place then come to Ruiru hospital to pick the money.
The rider calls and tells me how he is being taken round round. I tell the rider to come to town with that battery we sell it to recover his fee and time wasted.
On opening…box ni ki stone Kia 9.
Hii Kanairo.

(Narrated by Dagitari Wanjaho Wa Kigogoine)

[ATTACH]359044[/ATTACH][ATTACH]359045[/ATTACH][ATTACH]359046[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]359044[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]359045[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]359046[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]359044[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]359045[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]359046[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]359044[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]359045[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]359046[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]359044[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]359045[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]359046[/ATTACH]

How was he able to tie the boxes to the nduthi and still maintain the boxes shapes given mawe ilikuwa nusu? Unatubeba ufala!

labda ni skyGo

Nairobi:D:D:D

Enyewe kanairo ni shamba la mawe

Janjaruka

Nairobary

U smart Mr…Mimi ningechanuliwa tu hivyo