Kamala Harris

To my friends in the diaspora especially the US of A, what’s your opinion on Joe Biden’s choice of a running mate. First black woman to run as a vice president.Kamala Harris

She ain’t black enuff. They said, she rose up vertically, while being Horizontal, and that she kneeled with both legs , and bent when a vertical opportunity presented itself.

Nyinyi watu wa federal way…mbona mnakuwanga shallow hivi

wacha ufala juwa ya kwenyu Nairobi county

Mzee kipara, can you pin point the shallowness, since you can’t debate what’s posted.

The past tense of kneel is KNELT.

[ATTACH=full]319089[/ATTACH]

When you accuse someone specifically a black woman of rising vertically by being horizontal, were you lying horizontal na yeye… ruthuglicans mnakuwanga na ujinga sana. Now mmeanza sacco inaitwa Q ya kusema Democrats are child trafficking and pedophile. Ujinga mtupu. Ambia friend yako @Purple ukitaka. Ushenzi mtupu.im sorry I just had to say.

she is a stupid barren indianshitt

[SIZE=7]Was Kamala Harris a Side Chick Who Slept Her Way to the Top?[/SIZE]

this was done way back in jan 29 2020

Conspiracy just like your peers. Keep stirring

Trump and Ivanka donated to her AG campaigns. I wonder why

Trump has been working tirelessly behind the scenes to bring child trafficking to a halt, lakini kama kawaida mainstream media won,'

Ndio mkaamua kufungua NGO inaitwa quinoa ama Q.

youtube wata black list hii channel. Ngoja utaona

what’s strange about that. Women are aware of their inability to compete on a level playing field with men but they got coochie and you dont. For them, there is no difference between a chama meeting, a corporate setting, or the highest office in the world. They use the same basic tactics for upward mobility. Women simply did not evolve the complex logical and strategist brains of men that were needed to be a successful hunter of fast mammals of the grasslands while at the same time evading the dangerous carnivores and other men willing to do anything to keep the kill for themselves.

Trump better win otherwise global lbgtq agendas would be back full throttle.

that is one reason I like the guy so much. No one has done more to dismantle global child trafficking than Trump and I doubt any other president ever will.

it would be if the article wasn’t well-researched and full of quotes and citations from the parties involved. Including the man who donated the ding dong. Plus everyone has known the story for over a year

Lol… :D:D:D:D
And here I thought there were no Qult members on KTalk.

You will soon snap out of it, and you will hate yourself for believing that crap.
QAnon is nothing but a well calculated plot to re-elect Trump.

I would recommend you go through this subreddit. https://www.reddit.com/r/QAnonCasualties/

How the wacko conspiracy theories about Child trafficking, Democrats and Hollywood celebs eating babies, and the lizard people running the world, plus Trump being the ‘savior’ - are tearing friendships and families.

I expected this from right wing. I give you 2 weeks.mtasahau kamala